Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,271 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    800
  • Very Good
    292
  • Average
    86
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    264
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    227
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    563

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
Trip Advisor Photos
Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Emily S
    Birmingham, United States
    “The beds are like clouds, but firm clouds review by Emily S from Birmingham, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Obviously, the beds were my favorite. The staff is super nice at this location and I felt welcomed when I checked in. Room was clean, hotel was quiet, valet staff was really nice and polite. Having all the shops right there is great also though it was raining when I stayed so I couldn't go outside to enjoy them.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tony R
    “great customer service review by Tony R
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is beautiful and well maintained. Every staff person I encountered was friendly and inviting. An small issue that I had with my room was immediately addressed. The turn around time for the staff to troubleshoot an issue was the best that I've ever experienced.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2016
    Tony R, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy to hear that your issues were addressed promptly and up to par. It's our goal to make every guest feel well taken care of. We'd love to have you back with us soon! Give us a call at 269-343-3333 to make your next reservation or book us online directly at radissonkz.com! Thank you! Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • jennyd723
    Saint Clair, Michigan
    “Great location to downtown review by jennyd723 from Saint Clair, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is within walking distance of many breweries, restaurants, bars and shopping. Rooms are updated and comfortable, staff is helpful, gym has good equipment, pool is very nice, hot tub is clean. Restaurants attached to hotel is fantastic.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kaylen H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2016
    Dear jennyd723, Thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy you were able to take advantage of some of the many amenities that our hotel has to offer and our staff was helpful to you! We hope to have you back soon :) Kaylen H. Radisson Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.