Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,437 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 32 hotels in Kalamazoo
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    906
  • Very Good
    334
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    296
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    258
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    637

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Kalamazoo Hotel Exterior Kalamazoo Hotel's Business Class Room Accessibility Rooms in Kalamazoo Hotel Rooms in Kalamazoo Business Suite in Kalamazoo
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest room with two queen beds King Manhattan Suite Idun Spa and Salon Radisson Plaza at Kalamazoo Center View just inside room, next to mini-kitchen counter.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sandramZ5044FI
    “Lots to do and well placed to walk everywhere! review by sandramZ5044FI
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean hotel centrally located to all the shops, restaurants and breweries downtown in Kalamazoo. High quality places like food dance, Bells and Hopcat all within walking distance. Old Burdick's is also a wonderful place to for food and drinks!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2016
    sandramZ5044FI, Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad you enjoyed our location and restaurants in the surrounding areas. :) We hope you'll come back soon and check out even more of what we have to offer here in Kalamazoo! See you soon! Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • Jessica H
    “College Game Day review by Jessica H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Came into Kalamazoo to watch WMU football on College Game Day. I have always had good stays at this hotel. Everything was clean and modern. Many amenities were available. The only negative that I have is you must pay for overnight parking, which seems a little unnecessary when you are already paying $170 for a room for one night. We had to pay $18 in parking.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2016
    Jessica H, Thank you for your review! We're so glad you chose to stay with us during your visit for College Game Day! While parking in our structure is not complimentary, it is discounted for our guests. Be sure to look out for special rates on our website that do include parking. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Jessica Hanson Concierge
  • janetsF9153OV
    Troy, United States
    “Great Stay for WMU Football Game review by janetsF9153OV from Troy, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is conveniently located, has a shuttle to game, good food, clean room and friendly, helpful staff. Only negative - the mattress was too firm for me, that is just me-I like soft, sink into it type of mattress, fine for the rest of the family.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kaylen H, Concierge at Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2016
    Dear janetsF9153OV, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you back soon :) Best regards, Kaylen H. Radisson Concierge
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.