CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Lazimpat, PO Box 2269
Kathmandu  Nepal LAT: 27.722689 LONG: 85.321709
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 395-7046 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1 (800) 3333-3333 (Asia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (977-1) 441 1818 FAX: +1 (977-1) 441 1720

EMAIL:
Reservations
Sales

Radisson Hotel Kathmandu

https://www.radisson.com/kathmandu-hotel-np/nepkathm

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 822 traveler reviews
Ranked #41 of 173 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    398
  • Average
    174
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    100
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    345

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Kathmandu Kathmandu Hotel Lobby Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Fitness Centre at Kathmandu Hotel
Traveler Photos
?????????????? ?????????????(?????) View of the city from SplashBar on level 5 Guest room Welcome cake

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Douglassn Weave... M
    Allen, United States
    “Great place to rest with an even better view!”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoyed the hotel. The free internet was excellent, which is often not the case at hotels. I really enjoyed the Terrace Bar and Grill. The food and the staff were excellent. I am an early riser and appreciate a gym that is open 24/7. Sadly, because of my busy schedule, this prevented me from using the gym services.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michel C
    “Radisson Kathmandu”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly staff, very clean, excellent location. All services and facilities are excellent, except internet which could benefit from some improvement. Excellent place to stay in Kathmandu. Highly recommended
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding our hotel here in Kathmandu and your feedback is important to us.. Your positive comments regarding the staff will be shared with the team here. As our hotel is centrally located, our guest do benefit from access to the great touristic areas nearby and also the small shops lining around the hotel. We are continually monitoring the quality of our internet which is provided by a third party service, and are implementing changes to improve it. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again to Kathmandu in the future.
  • Syed Hassan Jaf... Z
    Lahore, Pakistan
    “Bad Service to a Good Name”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff needs to improve the service quality and response time to the requests by the residents. And internet Wi-Fi service needs to be improved which is very bad at the moment. The menu in food may also be increased, the present menu has very limited number of items.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Deepak P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments of TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us. We apologise that during your visit, we did not meet your expectations with the service, however we are taking these constructive comments on board to review and ensure that we are able to improve and maintain our standards. However, the comments regarding the service, are being investigated and have been passed to our supervisor staff to ensure that members of staff are trained to provide better service to our valued customers. We do hope to have an opportunity in the future to provide you with a superior service and experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.