CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Lazimpat, PO Box 2269
Kathmandu  Nepal LAT: 27.722689 LONG: 85.321709
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 395-7046 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+1 (800) 3333-3333 (Asia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (977-1) 441 1818 FAX: +1 (977-1) 441 1720

EMAIL:
Reservations
Sales

Radisson Hotel Kathmandu

https://www.radisson.com/kathmandu-hotel-np/nepkathm

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,141 traveler reviews
Ranked #66 of 209 hotels in Kathmandu

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    269
  • Very Good
    514
  • Average
    252
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    168
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    133
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    509

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Kathmandu Kathmandu Hotel Lobby Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Hotel in Kathmandu with Pool Fitness Centre at Kathmandu Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
New Wing Main Facade Spa Reflexology Business Class Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rajesh V
    Delhi, India
    “Stay at Hotel Radisson, Kathmandu Nepal review by Rajesh V from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Though the hotel is inside the street but has very good ambiance & hospitality, Check-in & Check-out is very smooth & fast, Staff is Excellent & very co-operative, Lavish Breakfast. Make you feel very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2018
    Dear Mr. Rajesh, Thank you for your perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there’s anything we can help you with. Regards, Subrata Banerjee
  • Rohit K
    Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
    “Affordable stay at a great Location review by Rohit K from Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is having good clean rooms with a decent decor. Staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a good way to start the day and it has decent options including made to order parathas and dosas apart from omlettes. The Vegetable thali at the restaurant was a decent Lunch/dinner meal.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2017
    Dear Mr. Rohit, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Regards Subrata Banerjee
  • ranjitY1
    Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    “Radisson - Kathmandu review by ranjitY1 from Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall a good hotel but faced issues with air conditioning in the room. Apparently it doesn't work in winter months making the room very stuffy and hot in the nights. Location is good and has a casino attached so you dont have to go too far for some entertainment.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Subrata B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kathmandu, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2017
    Dear Mr. Ranjit, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the Air Conditioning in the Room. Considering the demand of majority of guests, we switched over to heating mode during peak winter. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards Subrata banerjee
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.