Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,021 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    283
  • Very Good
    258
  • Average
    194
  • Poor
    171
  • Terrible
    115

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    251
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    483

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Pamela C
    Valley Forge, United States
    “Valley Forge Hotel and Casino review by Pamela C from Valley Forge, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. A little bit of construction going on but even the workers were courteous. Food at the American Grill was a little pricey but the amount you received made it worth it. Two could have eaten for the price of one. Hotel was very amenable. Would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jennifer P
    Somerville, United States
    “usual poor service review by Jennifer P from Somerville, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    traveling with an infant and confirmed at booking that we could have a crib in the room. called 2 weeks before to confirm the request. called again on the day of travel to mention a late arrival and request the crib be set up in the room. when we arrived, we were assured the crib was in the room. we entered the room - NO CRIB. not only that, but there's no crib in the whole hotel. the lovely staff offered a cot for my 9 month old. as if that was a safe option. hugely upset by the fact that we had no place for my infant to sleep, despite the constant reassurances we had a crib. in addition, found a hair in the towels. and the hotel is impossible to find from the highway.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2016
    Jennifer, we are truly sorry for the miscommunication about the crib for your little one. Our team did try to ensure that your room was ready and waiting when you arrived; however we didn’t communicate effectively how important it was for you to only be placed in your preassigned room. During check-in, our team saw an upgraded room available and tried to help make your stay a bit more enjoyable, albeit causing it to be less enjoyable. We know that this doesn’t make your stay any better, and we want you to know we have discussed with the team the need for even more enhanced communication in the future. Thank you for sharing this with us.
  • Kevin N
    Midwest City
    “Disappointed review by Kevin N from Midwest City
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were run-down. Shower was moldy. Thin walls with noisy neighbors. I wanted to go to the casino and thought this would be a nice place since it's a Radisson property and was next door to the casino - I was highly disappointed, the room did not meet expectations. The hotel needs a renovation.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Dan H, Managing Director at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2016
    Thanks for sharing your experience with us Kevin. It is also disappointing to us to hear about your stay and we want to apologize for any inconveniences your encountered. We have been working hard to renovate all of our guest rooms in both properties, and are sorry that you didn’t see our progress during your stay. Some of the rooms are scheduled to be completed in the coming months, and we are anxious to show you our progress.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.