Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,341 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in King of Prussia

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    409
  • Very Good
    311
  • Average
    246
  • Poor
    217
  • Terrible
    158

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    179
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    335
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    636

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Valley Forge Hotel Hotel Rooms in King of Prussia Valley Forge Hotel Rooms Valley Forge Lodging King of Prussia Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Business Class Suite Bathroom Double Guestroom Nosh Deli

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gloria315
    Springfield, Pennsylvania
    “EXPERIENCE AT THE RADISSON VALLEY FORGE review by gloria315 from Springfield, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My experience at the Radisson Valley Forge was excellent. I stayed overnight for a cousin's wedding. The accommoditions were excellent and the wedding ceremony and reception was perfect. I would highly recommend the Radisson Valley Forge for any occassion.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your room and that your cousin's wedding was a success! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • jerseyboy123Nutley
    nutley
    “Decent review by jerseyboy123Nutley from nutley
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Decent average hotel. Most employees lack customer service skills. Below average. Self parking lot close to hotel. Overpriced food, mediocre taste. Bathroom fixtures poor, located next to casino. Shower knobs loose, hotel smells like smoke. Management should train employees on customer service.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2017
    Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review with us. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service, and we apologize you did not receive this level of service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
  • carolmZ6103SW
    Dillsburg, United States
    “Great Stay review by carolmZ6103SW from Dillsburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at the Radisson Valley Forge to attend a conference at the site. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and room was very clean. Really liked the bath vanity outside the bathroom with the full width glass shelf to put all my toiletries. Enjoyed the stay and will stay again when in the area.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MonikaVFCR, Guest Experience Specialist at Radisson Hotel Valley Forge, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking your valuable time to time to write about your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you liked the vanity area of our guest room! We are excited for your next stay! Yours, Monika L. Guest Experience Specialist
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.