Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 805 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 25 hotels in Lansing

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    361
  • Very Good
    201
  • Average
    132
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    540

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lansing Hotel Exterior Downtown Lansing Hotel Exterior Modern Lobby at Lansing Hotel Lansing, MI Hotel Lobby Front Desk at the Lansing Lodging
TripAdvisor Photos
The window view from the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the King Suite room. A picture of the bathroom in the King Suite.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • guillo4
    UP of MI
    “Very pleasant stay--room updates and repairs needed review by guillo4 from UP of MI
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed for a convention. Very quick check-in by a very welcoming staff. Room was a bit of a disappointment. It was in need of repairs and updating, especially the bathroom. Rest of stay, staff interactions were great.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kevin R, Manager at Radisson Hotel Lansing at the Capitol, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2017
    guillo4, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in town. While I'm happy to hear that your service encounters were great, it's disappointing that your room experience was not what you had expected. Thanks, Kevin R.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.