Main Content

SNHU Arena Events

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
See Shows at SNHU Arena

Stay steps from Manchester’s big downtown events

Imagine if you could simply cross the street and step into a Manchester Monarchs hockey game or the biggest concert tour of the year. You can when you stay at the Radisson, located across the street from the SNHU Arena in downtown Manchester. This convenient location allows you to spend more time over dinner and drinks at JD's Tavern and saves you from fighting traffic while hunting for a parking space before the show.

Ask about the SNHU Arena hotel package, which includes:

  • Breakfast for two
  • Overnight guest room accommodations
  • Parking for one vehicle

Check out these upcoming events:

  • Carrie Underwood
    Thursday, September 29, 2016, 7 p.m.
  • Blake Shelton
    Thursday, October 6, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 10:30 a.m.
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 6:30 p.m.
  • Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
  • Trans-Siberian Orchestra
    Saturday, November 26, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 26, 2016, 8 p.m.
  • Boston Pops Holiday Concert
    Saturday, December 10, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
  • I Love the 90’s
    Thursday, December 29, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
  • Ariana Grande ‘Dangerous Woman’ 2017 Tour
    Sunday, February 19, 2017, TBA
  • 2017 D1 Men’s Hockey Northeast Regional
    Saturday, March 25, 2017, TBA
    Sunday, March 26, 2017, TBA
  • Eric Church- Holdin’ My Own Tour
    Saturday, April 29, 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Monster Jam
    Saturday, May 6, 2017, 1 p.m.
    Saturday, May 6, 2017, 7 p.m.
    Sunday, May 7, 2017, 1 p.m.

Event dates and times are subject to change. For a complete list of event dates or to purchase event tickets, please visit the SNHU Arena website.