Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,150 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Manchester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    648
  • Very Good
    289
  • Average
    112
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    199
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    70
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    536

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel in Manchester, NH Manchester Hotel's Lobby IMAGE THUMB Manchester Hotel with Fitness Center IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Banquet Dessert Banquet Dessert JD's Tavern Bride and Groom at Hotel Verizon Wireless Arena Located Across the Street

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U533QZcarold
    Manchester, United States
    “Comfort and access review by U533QZcarold from Manchester, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Radisson has a great location for restaurants and night life in the Manchester area, offering nice rooms, hospitality and everything you look for in a hotel, i would recommend this hotel for families, couples and business
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you very much for recommending the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown. We’re elated that you found our hotel to be suitable for all types of travelers, with close proximity to our city’s best attractions and well-appointed accommodations. It would be great to have you with us again on another visit.
  • Courtney S
    “Great stay review by Courtney S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had wonderful service and the room was beautiful! We were able to get a shuttle at the exact time we needed it. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. Room service is very good, but a little pricey.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for sharing our experience at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, Courtney! Our guests are so important to us and we’re glad our staff took great care of you and appointed you with a comfortable guest room that surpassed your expectations. We hope you’ll have a chance to join us again soon.
  • David M
    Los Angeles
    “Fabulous Hotel review by David M from Los Angeles
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love this hotel. It is perfectly situated in the heart of downtown Manchester. The rooms are great and so is the staff. I stay here every time I'm in Manchester and intend to keep doing so. It's the best, nicest hotel in town.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonManchester, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Manchester, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2017
    David, we are so grateful for your glowing review of the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown and continued loyalty to our hotel! We’re elated to know that you love everything about our hotel, especially our location, accommodations, and service. We’re eagerly looking forward to your next visit!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.