Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 307 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 33 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    89
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    103

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 544indias
    marietta, United States
    “hotel stay review by 544indias from marietta, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    the hotel was really nice. it was a good price for the area i was in. the sink nob did come of in the bathroom and i did not have a iron in my room like promised. other then that the room was clean. the beds were very comfortable and the ac was superb. i love my stay even though it was just for a few hours. It was a nice place to rest.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jacques M, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2017
    Dear 544indias, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Marietta! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed time while you were guest here! Not only do we value your business, but your comments as well, as we use those to fine tune our operation. We do apologize for the broken and missing items from your room. Please be assured both Engineering and Housekeeping have been notified and since corrected those issues. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences they caused you. It is our hope that if you ever return to our area, you will allow us to be your home away from home again! Thank you! Jacques Myrthil - General Manager
  • Q61MLbriand
    Marietta GA, United States
    “Good hotel for the price review by Q61MLbriand from Marietta GA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was nice. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. the only slight issue I had was the bathroom was not ventilated very much. I only stayed one night, but if I need a hotel in the area again, I would stay here.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jacques M, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Q61MLbriand, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Marietta. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed stay here at the Radisson, however, we sincerely apologetic for the inconvenience you incurred in regards to your bathroom. Please be assured I have informed our Chief Engineer and we are working diligently and swiftly to rectify the concern. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to seeing you when you are in the area again! Jacques Myrthil - General Manager
  • christophern593
    Chicago, United States
    “Radisson -No Frills, No fuss and No problem. review by christophern593 from Chicago, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Came here with the wife for 4 days while we searched for housing due to my job relocation. The staff was very friendly and helped us check in early with no problem. The hotel was clean overall. The carpet and some furnishing were a bit dated but it was just a place to lay our heads in between our hunting. I was very pleased overall with the experience and it's proximity to Cobb County. Not bad at all.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jacques M, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Christophern593, Thank you for taking the time write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Marietta. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time here while you and your family were house hunting. I'm glad our staff and our property were able to provide you with a level of comfort and service that made moving a easy transition. Again, thank you for your business and your comments as we will use them to fine tune our service! Jacques Myrthil - General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.