Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 273 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Day Time rbg Bar & Grill Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 3sneakers3
    Dahinda, Illinois
    “Radisson Menomonee Falls, WI review by 3sneakers3 from Dahinda, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great location, easy access to interstate. Recently renovated with a very modern look. Comfortable beds and plenty of pillows. Lovely bathroom with a great shower. I feel this offers a good value for the money. I would and will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. It is good to know that our rates where valuable for you and comfortable as well. Please be sure to visit us again in the future.
  • Julie C
    Reedsburg, United States
    “Wonderful Hotel review by Julie C from Reedsburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Would highly recommend to anyone in the area, even if you cant stay the restaurant is amazing!!! We will return in the near future. Rooms were very clean and cozy, we didn't swim but checked it out, and was very clean. Staff is beyond helpful if you have any questions, and they ask how you are every time they see you.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had an amazing experience at RBG and our hotel rooms where cozy for you. Please be sure to come back and visit us again soon.
  • Wendy D
    Howards Grove, United States
    “Great Great Great review by Wendy D from Howards Grove, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very clean, the staff were wonderful and the service was a great value. The meeting room was large enough for our attendees and very comfortable for all to view the speakers. The room is spacious and clean and its very easy to locate.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us and our meeting space was perfect for your group. Please be sure to come back and visit us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.