Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 634 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 41 hotels in Ontario

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    112
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    154
  • Terrible
    172

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    69
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    300

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
ONT Airport Hotel Exterior IMAGE THUMB ONT Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Ontario Hotel's Outdoor Pool Ontario Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Double Bedded Guest Room Double Bedded Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • carlg710
    Whittier, United States
    “Overcharged review by carlg710 from Whittier, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I paid through Expedia prior to arriving. When I checked in I was charged another $500. I was told it was a mistake and would be fixed. I asked four days in a row to have the money refunded, it was not. I was told I would be contacted with an update, I was not. My money was refunded the day after I checked out. This could have been dangerous if I had need access to this money.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S4850RCjamesw
    Halifax, Canada
    “Dirty hotel review by S4850RCjamesw from Halifax, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Can not believe this property had a 4 star rating.Very dirty,to the point this is the first time I have ever posted about a property.Hair and silver fish in the bathroom and a dirty thong by the door leading to the pool!!!!!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael W, General Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with housekeeping and maintenance the standards at which all our guest rooms should be before assigning our valued guests. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Our property is scheduled to be updated this year and look forward to the changes that we will be making for 2017. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • normm603
    Calabasas, United States
    “No Hot Water and No Front Desk review by normm603 from Calabasas, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Did not have hot water in the morning tried two different times to get a hold of the front desk-phone rang for about four minutes before I walked all the way down the front desk-very irritating!! 11AM-one girl at front desk trying to juggle everything. She girl did give me a one night credit on my bill for the trouble.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael W, General Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue of proper guest service with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Michael Ward General Manager Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.