Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 672 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 41 hotels in Ontario

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    112
  • Average
    129
  • Poor
    169
  • Terrible
    189

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    319

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
ONT Airport Hotel Exterior IMAGE THUMB ONT Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Ontario Hotel's Outdoor Pool Ontario Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Double Bedded Guest Room Double Bedded Guest Room broken door lock broken door lock

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • erinbI5590OK
    San Diego, United States
    “Worst hotel I have ever stayed at review by erinbI5590OK from San Diego, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was dirty. Room were completely out dated. Internet was slow. The elevator was broken and I am pregnant. Service was slow. We didnt have hot water the first morning and they did nothing to compensate for that.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tb911
    San Diego
    “Stay Away unless price is most important to you review by tb911 from San Diego
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Place needs to be totally refurbished. Too many things wrong to list, but if you want a nice hotel, don't come here. Staff was friendly but for the most part seemed to be uncaring or maybe just can't do anything about the problems here. But the physical facility really is tired, tired, tired.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael W, Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We value your comments . We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the near future. We look forward to the opportunity to have you as our guest again and exceed your expectations.
  • John C
    “Don't stay here if you can help it review by John C
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff poorly trained, property generally in need of big rehab, food poor, wallpaper striping off wall, hallway carpets worn and dirty, toilet did not flush, window "opener" broken, outside security doors did not work or were open 24/7
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael W, Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. John, we appreciate you taking the time share your experience. I have addressed your experience with our maintenance team and action is in place. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.