Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 232 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Main entrance for hotel in Piscataway Outdoor seating area at Piscataway hotel Front desk and lobby of hotel in Piscataway Piscataway hotel's open-air patio Outdoor gazebo in hotel patio space
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sansal3273
    “Terrible Hotel, Worse Service, review by sansal3273
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Worse hotel rooms, air conditioning was ineffective, no door latch in bathroom (stayed in Room 550)..stains in the towels... The Hotel employees were rude to guests when interacting in breakfast area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. It is with deep regret to learn that we were not able to meet your expectations with our staff services during your stay. Also, we apologize that you were not pleased with the cleanliness and condition of your room at that time, particularly, the air-conditioning unit, door and the towels. This is definitely not reflective of the usual feedback we receive from our guests. We give the utmost importance to our guest's comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest possible experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.