Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 262 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    85
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Main entrance for hotel in Piscataway Outdoor seating area at Piscataway hotel Front desk and lobby of hotel in Piscataway Piscataway hotel's open-air patio Outdoor gazebo in hotel patio space
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lauren L
    Commack, United States
    “9 out of 10 review by Lauren L from Commack, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The beds next to be fixed - badly. There is only a choice of half and half with the rooms and they don't initially provide enough of coffee/tea/milk/sugar. We went for a convention and they are really great about that - the entire hotel was ours. The rooms are average in size, they are very clean.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William H
    Virginia Beach, United States
    “Great value not too far from Manhattan review by William H from Virginia Beach, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I were visiting our son in New York City. The hotel was a great value only one hour drive from Manhattan. The room was large and we slept great in the king size bed. There was a nice courtyard at the back of the hotel and an indoor pool.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • V3457ZDthomass
    Houston, United States
    “Garbage review by V3457ZDthomass from Houston, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place is horrible, the rooms are horrible, the food is horrible, not worth the amount they charge a night. Unacceptable. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! No in room movies available, nothing. It was the last resort because all other hotels were booked.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Dear V3457ZDthomass, Thank you for taking the time to write a review On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with my team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Sunny Chaudhry General Manager
  • warrenh834
    New City, United States
    “Radisson Piscataway review by warrenh834 from New City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was at the hotel for a convention and they were very accommodating. The staff went out of their way to make sure anything we needed was taken care of as quick as humanly possible. The event requested and had water stations throughout the convention area.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    Dear warrenh834, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.