Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,831 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 138 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1136
  • Very Good
    484
  • Average
    119
  • Poor
    64
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    535
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    506
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    195
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    422

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 451darlenec
    Gresham, United States
    “park, stay and fly review by 451darlenec from Gresham, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very good accommodations, however, disappointed that the shower did not work; only filled tub w/water. Maids don't check this out and it's a maintenance issue. Perhaps previous guests just didn't use the shower or did not feel need to report it non functioning.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jeannie S
    Woodland
    “Best airport hotel review by Jeannie S from Woodland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great rooms, staff, shuttle service. The cookie at check in is a nice treat too! I stay here almost every week during the winter months and have never had any complaints. Convenient to be able to leave my car in the lot and take the free shuttle service they offer.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! We appreciate it and are so glad you continue to enjoy our great rooms, staff and shuttle service! We hope to see you again soon!
  • brendanc886
    Sacramento, United States
    “Exceeds Expectations review by brendanc886 from Sacramento, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great stay! Hotel internet was super fast, laundry facilities were extremely clean and FREE, Parking was free, room was large, modern, clean, and very comfortable. The walls in the hotel were very sound, as I could not hear anyone in the hallways or in any of the rooms around me. TV channels offered a wide variety, including HBO. Bathroom was large and provided shampoo, conditioner, and soap.Enjoyed the stay there and would recommend to anyone staying in Portland for a quick trip or even an extended stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled you had a great stay and that you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer. We appreciate you recommending us to others and we hope to see you the next time you visit our beautiful city.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.