Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,113 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 144 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1321
  • Very Good
    547
  • Average
    141
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    628
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    588
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    223
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    479

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ted N
    Coos Bay
    “Great accommodations for the price! review by Ted N from Coos Bay
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent location near our region office and PDX...add in the great fitness room, clean rooms and fresh clean feel about the place and it's a winner! Oh and the grille inside the lobby area was an unexpected treat, good selection, good portions, after a long day it came in really handy!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    We are glad to hear our location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay including our clean comfortable rooms and good food in our Lakeside Bar and Grill! We hope you will visit us again.
  • C3292LDpatriciaf
    Goleta, United States
    “Great place to stay in Portland OR review by C3292LDpatriciaf from Goleta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is a welcome retreat - near an industrial area and the Portland OR airport. Rounding the corner into the entrance, the scene is lush, has a water feature and a very safe and secure parking lot for guests. The staff are to a person, friendly and focused on customer service. Ask for a lake view room and join the Carlson Club to for a room on the quiet 4th floor with easy access to morning coffee.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Thank you for the great review! We are happy you had a great experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again!
  • 663jeanetteh
    Tillamook, United States
    “I would certainly recomend this hotel for flying stay. review by 663jeanetteh from Tillamook, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Restaurant is excellent and price is not bad. Staff all around are very friendly. Shuttle drivers are excellent. Even jump started friends car when we returned from vacation. The shuttle times are convenient.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to share about your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations, excellent food and friendly helpful staff! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.