Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 956 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    366
  • Average
    163
  • Poor
    86
  • Terrible
    53

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    263
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    236
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    280

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • glencC5022ZD
    “RIP-OFF review by glencC5022ZD
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel's facilities are mediocre at best. At over $400usd / night I was expecting way more. This is a $100/ nt hotel. Room carpet is worn and dirty. Room was hot when entering. All aspects of hotel are dated. So very expensive- wanted to be near airport for early flight- but this was not worth it... would happily have paid $200usd, but not over $400...
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are disappointed to learn you felt you did not receive value for your stay. The past couple of years we have seen a dramatic increase in demand for accommodations in the city, in particular during the peak summer travel season, which has seen room rate climb to rates not seen previously. We do see that your reservation was made last minute on the same day as your stay, on a date where the city was in a very near sold out situation when room rates will be at their highest. We are aware the hotel is looking tired and we are doing our best to maintain the hotel as best as we can during our peak season. We are looking forward to our renovations this winter which will see a complete refresh of the entire hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future trip so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Amy222HongKong
    Hong Kong
    “A hotel in a very good location review by Amy222HongKong from Hong Kong
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is great except that the staff members are not showing enthusiasm in their work. They are pretty cold to people. The hair dryers are very dusty. People who tidy the room always forget to do refilling, e.g. coffee,coffee milk,etc.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 4 star review. We are disappointed you did not experience our 'Yes I Can!' service and we hope you took the time to speak with our team so they could have an opportunity to get to know you and serve you better. We hope you let us know about the missing items in your room so we could make it right for you during your stay and please accept our apologies. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.