Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 566 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 31 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    185
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    235
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    192

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Estacionamento gratuito Estacionamento gratuito Visita noturna. Inverno em Rochester, terra da Kodak.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jamesdV324KT
    Princeton, United States
    “Review of Radisson visit review by jamesdV324KT from Princeton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Average hotel physically, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was basically average, but clean. My son and I were there to look into his attending RIT. The hotel is very close to the college.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Y6477FUamys
    Rochester, United States
    “disappointed review by Y6477FUamys from Rochester, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would expect the room service to be better. The food quality was poor. The staff was friendly however during my stay there was a wind storm and we lost power for multiple days. Nobody can control the weather, however you should have a better plan in place with a disaster. Nobody should be given a glow stick to walk down the hall and in their dark room. it does not work. Give them flash lights or battery packs. Please have a better disaster plan in place. thanks
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad you appreciate the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the room service and the food quality during your stay. Also, we are truly sorry for the experience you had when the power was out at that time, due to the weather. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service and we are saddened that you were not able to observe it during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.