Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 655 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    301
  • Very Good
    173
  • Average
    100
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    270

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Roseville Hotel Exterior Roseville, MN Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Minneapolis-area Hotel Lobby Fireplace Roseville Hotel Lobby Lobby at the Radisson Roseville Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
                                                      NOT up to code scary cord mess ... and thi Bed towel origami? Couch AC/Heater and Window

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • keldrics
    Rosedale, United States
    “The best sleep in town review by keldrics from Rosedale, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was more than we thought it would be. Spacious and modern, the bed was amazing! For as how packed the parking lot was, the night was quiet! From start to finish I feel we were provided with great service and care. I felt that everything was made for a perfect stay. I cannot wait to return!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • G5129GZmatthewf
    Sioux City, United States
    “terrible service/run down rooms review by G5129GZmatthewf from Sioux City, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Service at the front desk was poor. Rooms were run down with cobwebs on the walls. The table in the room was about ready to fall apart. The chair in the room was old and wore out. The food at the restaurant was OK.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to know that you appreciate the food that was served at the restaurant. However, we regret to know that your stay did not go accordingly due to the condition and cleanliness of the room including the furniture at that time and if the service you received from our staff was below expectations. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative of our standards and these have been shared with the hotel management. We hope that you do give us another shot on your next visit to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.