Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,029 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    401
  • Very Good
    355
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    73
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    167
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    195
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    473

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown Modern Accommodations in Salt Lake City Lodging in Downtown Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms in Salt Lake City Salt Lake City Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior | @radissonslc | #radissonslc Lobby Lobby Lobby Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vincent D
    aurora, United States
    “Guest review review by Vincent D from aurora, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was fine. If you were going to attend an event at the convention center this would be the place to stay because of its convenience to the center. It is also convenient to other places in downtown Salt Lake City. But I would recommend you not eat at the restaurant. The menu is very limited and the prices are high. If you don't my walking a little distance there are other restaurants around the area.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 255doloresb
    RanchoCucamonga, United States
    “Great Hotel in Downtown Salt Lake City review by 255doloresb from RanchoCucamonga, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very courteous staff, clean and well appointed rooms. I was there to attend a convention at the Salt Palace Convention Center and the hotel was about a two minute walk to the back entrance of the Center. Walking distance to most of the attractions in the local city area. Would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for your splendid comments about the rooms and staff! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. We do our best to ensure all our guests enjoy their time when they are here at the Radisson. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
  • Kathryn B
    Lehi, United States
    “Easy access to Downtown review by Kathryn B from Lehi, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love staying at the Radisson. Friendly, clean and easy access to TRAX and the downtown area. I stay there every year for RootsTech because it is so easy to walk to the event from the hotel. I love that I get a discount on parking with RootsTech and free breakfast every morning of the event. I will stay there next year also.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSLCFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Good Day Kathryn, Thank you very much for your kind comments about your recent stay here at the Radisson! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and it was truly our pleasure to take care of you while you were here with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again next year! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.