Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 518 traveler reviews
Ranked #58 of 279 hotels in San Diego
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    259
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    200
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    176

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Reception Lobby Seating Area Front Exterior Exterior Front

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Z7587KWdanw
    san francisco, United States
    “too noisy review by Z7587KWdanw from san francisco, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    what is up with a hotel that they have at intersections of major roads with no double pane windows. this place also did not take all of the down out of the room. I asked for non down pillow and comforter and they gave me a ratty thin blanket and still left all the down in the room.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2017
    Thank you for Z7587KWdanw for taking the time to share your experience! We're sorry to hear that there were still down items in your room, and we will be sharing your experience with our teams. Safe travels!
  • christinewZ1064SY
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Extended Business Stay review by christinewZ1064SY from Cincinnati, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had pleasure of staying at Rancho Bernardo Radisson for two weeks while on company training. Hotel has adequate amenities for business visitor, great food, great staff and great location. Its an older facility but had been remodeled.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, christinewZ1064SY! We're happy to hear that our staff, food, and location made your stay enjoyable. Safe travels!
  • expertmagician
    Bellmore, New York
    “Confortable 2 week stay review by expertmagician from Bellmore, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in the hotel for 2 weeks on business. The hotel and staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was great and I loved the bacon ! If you like soft, plush beds and fluffy pillows this hotel is great. Plenty of lighting in the room, if you ant it.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brooke B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us, expertmagician. We're so thrilled that our amenities and staff were able to meet the needs of your stay, and we hope to see you the next time you're visiting the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.