Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 830 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 39 hotels in Saskatoon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    381
  • Very Good
    289
  • Average
    98
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    112
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    431

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
sunrise from radisson, saskatoon desk in the room Not our Hair on bedding! Radisson Hotel Saskatoon Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Caroline D
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Very good experinece at the Radisson review by Caroline D from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really liked this hotel. It was clean, the staff were very friendly, and the restaurant was excellent. The fitness room could use a revamp but everything I needed was there. I was there for a conference and the conference room was big and airy. All in all, I had a great stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful comments and feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back! Travel safe. Patty
  • Robert W
    Regina, SK, Canada
    “A Very Good stay review by Robert W from Regina, SK, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Recently I stayed at the Radisson in Saskatoon, SK. Personnel at the check-in/check-out were very efficient. The room was very well appointed and comfortable. The only drawback was the dim lighting in the computer room and the fact that one of the three computers was not working properly.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for the review and the kind words about the front office team . There is additional lighting in the business center and I plan to add desk lamps as well, so sorry you found it too dim, we will correct this immediately. Travel safe. Patty
  • Kathy W
    North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
    “Family Celebration review by Kathy W from North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Centrally located in the heart of Saskatoon, the Radisson was the ideal location for our family celebration! Phenomenal views of the Saskatchewan River added to our relaxing stay! The Aroma, the restaurant in the hotel was first class with locally sourced food and excellent service!
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and for selecting the Radisson for your family gathering. I am trilled to see you enjoyed the hotel and Aroma and I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.