Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 896 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 39 hotels in Saskatoon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    416
  • Very Good
    312
  • Average
    101
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    206
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    463

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
TripAdvisor Photos
Not our Hair on bedding! photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • S7473EBtomb
    yorkton, Canada
    “Radisson Stay review by S7473EBtomb from yorkton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stay at Radisson was overall very nice. We had a family stay next door to us which was great, but the walls didn't isolate the noise from the kids at all during the stay. We could hear the kids in the room and therefore had to turn up our TV in order to hear it.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 4 Star review. I am so sorry to read about the noisy night, the rooms are triple dry walled so typically not an issue for us. I will follow up and check with the engineer to see what could be the issue, my apologies. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Travel safe. Patty
  • 0jadea
    Esterhazy, Canada
    “Friendly staff, great room. review by 0jadea from Esterhazy, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A bit pricy compared to other rooms of similar value in Saskatoon but comfy and clean room, very nice conference centre, and good pool. Food at restaurant is very good as well. Beds very comfy and staff very friendly.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful comments and feedback. Travel safe! Patty
  • lukeperkins212
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “very good review by lukeperkins212 from Saskatoon, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    clean, friendly economical. underground heated parking fits my dodge 2500. Cleaning staff does excellent job and friendly. good location in Saskatoon. Restaurant is well priced and food is good. Staff are very friendly and appreciate you being their
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for the 4 Star review and the lovely comments. Last week when it was -30 the heated underground was a must for sure. Thank you so much for staying with us at the Radisson and we look forward to welcoming you back! Travel safe. Patty
  • T9014ZYtimf
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “A very nice stay as i've had in the past review by T9014ZYtimf from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here for 2 nights on business recently. As before, the staff are well trained and very courteous and friendly. In the middle of winter, I sure do appreciate the underground parking that's available. It takes the sting out of getting in your car in the morning. The hotel is convenient to everything that's down town and to get to Circle Drive to exit the city takes only a few minutes. Beds are comfortable, rooms are spacious, views near the top are pretty great. I like the bar for finger food in the evening and their pizza is really good. I find breakfast a bit pricey but probably in line with other down town hotels these days. I will gladly stay here again and I will because I make my way to Saskatoon a few times a year.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and the lovely comments. We are in the middle of a "deep freeze" this week in Saskatoon and the heated underground parking is definitely wonderful! Travel safe and we will see you again. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.