!
Please Note: Valid photo ID and valid credit card in the name of registered guest must be presented for pre-authorization upon check-in.
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 815 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 132 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    193
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    126
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    252
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    112
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    321

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotels in East Toronto Toronto Hotel's Front Desk Radisson Hotel Toronto East King Hotel Rooms in Toronto Family Accommodation in Toronto
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard Two Bedroom at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Street at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H2085CHdavidf
    “Very Accommodating review by H2085CHdavidf
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our brief one-night stay was excellent. Clean, updated room. Very polite front desk staff. We were greeted with respect. We were scheduled for surgery the next morning and everyone, including the man who took our phone reservation, was very supportive. I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    Thank you for your recommendation of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that are staff were very supportive to your needs. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Toronto.
  • susanwC6626LT
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Radisson East Toronto review by susanwC6626LT from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location close to our offices, plenty of restaurants in the area. The staff are helpful and friendly. Only problem was no top sheet on the bed just the duvet which I find is very hot. Too be fair I did not ask for an additional sheet.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad you found are staff helpful and friendly. Just let us know next time you need anything and we will try and help. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Bronwyn A
    “Perfectly accommodating and efficient review by Bronwyn A
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I recently stayed at this hotel because my daughter was in a dance competition at an adjacent venue. Staff were very accommodating re: early check in and late check out. Our room was very clean and spacious. We faced away from the highway and it was very quiet. The pool is smallish but well maintained.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2017
    Thank you for your review of the Radisson Hotel Toronto East. We are glad you found are staff accommodating to your needs. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.