SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

https://www.radisson.com/trevose-hotel-pa-19053/patrevos
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 774 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    330
  • Very Good
    244
  • Average
    118
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    191

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel Trevose Hotel's Indoor Pool Fitness Center at Trevose Hotel Library Lounge at Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia-area Dining
Traveler Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar dining area and atrium Breakfast dining area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Theresa L E
    Suffolk, United States
    “Great Family Experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pleasantly surprised by this property as it appears to be a business hotel but they truly go out of their way to welcome families and entertain children. Proximity to Sesame Place is ideal. Front desk staff is top notch and the Atrium Bistro's food is delicious. Our room didn't have a microwave but did have a nice size fridge. Offers an indoor and outdoor pool. Nice location, convenient to national chain eateries and shopping centers. Easy, free parking. We traveled with two kids, ages 10 and 2, for four nights.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kristina G
    Binghamton, United States
    “Great Choice for Sesame Place”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Booked through sesame place. Hotel was very accommodating to our children. The bistro had a special for children that ended their dinner in a make your own sundae. Also each night they had a different activity we did the decorate a cupcake one very cute. Room was very clean and the best part it had a huge refrigerator. The hotel is a little older and outdated but the upkeep is nice. They have 2 pools we swam in the outdoor one which was wonderful as it was warm and the indoor pool area is great complete with bar but the water looked a little cloudy. My only wish is that they had given us enough towels for our family of 4. We asked and no one ever delivered. All and all a great stay and it being 6 miles from Sesame the perfect option!
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonT, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with such a wonderful feedback. We are very glad to hear that you greatly enjoyed your time with us. I will also pass along your feedback regarding the issues with the pool and the lack of towels with our team and we will work hard to make sure a similar situation does not occur again. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Thank you again for business and we look forward to your next visit! =]
  • Erin J
    Elmwood Park, United States
    “Pleasant Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and close to Sesame Place with lots of places to eat all around! Has breakfast at the hotel and that was also great. My son loved the pool and having a washer and dryer on the premise was also very convenient!
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonT, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that you and your family had fun and wonderful time with us here at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again for your business and we hope you enjoy the rest of your summer! =]
  • Michael T
    Peabody, United States
    “Sesame Place”
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here with 2 kids for a trip to Sesame Place. The room was nice, the staff was friendly and they had activities for kids every day! The pool was nice. The location was great for Sesame Place and there was a Wal-Mart close by too for some snacks and stuff we forgot.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonT, Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed our Summer Fun Kids Activities and that your stay was a memorable one. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again for your business and we wish you a wonderful summer! =]
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.