Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,011 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    433
  • Very Good
    299
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    61
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    431
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    142
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    72
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    247

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
King Bed Indoor/Outdoor Pool Seasonal Outdoor Pool and Cabana Bar Flat screen TV Sink and mirror

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sunny N
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Odor in our room was unpleasant and hard to get used to review by Sunny N from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When we walked in to our room the strong odor was very unpleasant and took a while to get used to. We didn't ask to change our room because we assumed other rooms will smell similar. The odor was like cleaning agent/fungus. The check-in process took a good 20+ minutes. Way longer than anybody expects at a hotel. There was like 5 people in front of me in the line.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E468ADcharlottes
    Trevose, United States
    “Not what it seems review by E468ADcharlottes from Trevose, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson is clean and looks very nice, the pool is excellent. One has the feeling of being in a very good hotel, but my room was not at all well maintained, multiple issues but the main being the door knob came off in my hand and the in room phone did not work at all. Staff ranges from extremely inexperienced to very saavy. The maids let themselves in with a key at 10am even though I had been confirmed a late check out at 1pm, I was in the room at the time and not ready for strangers to walk in on me. Overall communication in this hotel is poor and be ready for accounting mistakes on check out. If you can navigate these problems you'll have a nice stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • armandesw
    Bayonne, United States
    “First family getaway review by armandesw from Bayonne, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A decent hotel. Pros: the hotel price is decent, the rooms are clean, the swimming pools are great, my kids loved it and we loved the free beverages. cons: the food, the Atrium Bistro needs to do better; no shuttle to Sesame Place (we knew there was none but I would still like to point out that your location being so far it would be great to offer it).
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • aairphoto
    Troy, Pennsylvania
    “Reunion review by aairphoto from Troy, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We chose the Radisson beause of its location as we hade many out of town guests attending. The event was a hugh success. Banquet staff could not have been more helpful, Food got rave reviews. Overall a great experience
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.