Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,165 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    490
  • Very Good
    315
  • Average
    185
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    442
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    201
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    88
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    295

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jane O
    Lacey, Washington
    “Best accommodation ever. review by Jane O from Lacey, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The AHAF Conference held at the Radisson in Tucson owes much of its success to the wonderful staff who bent over backward to accommodate every need. Shuttle service was provided to all at no extra fee. The food that was included in the package was very good and very generous.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2017
    Dear Jane O, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. I am happy to see how much you enjoyed the staff, shuttle service, and food. We will look forward to seeing you for your next conference. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Lori F
    Dallas, United States
    “Love this Hotel & the Staff is the Best review by Lori F from Dallas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Travelled to Tucson for business and had a wonderful stay at the Radisson Suites Tucson. The room was spacious and clean. The food was delicious. The staff at this hotel is the best. I can't wait to stay at this hotel again the next time travel plans take me to Tucson.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Dear Lori F, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. I am so happy to see how much you enjoyed our suites, staff, and food. The staff here love to take care of our guests in every way possible. I will pass on your comments to the staff and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Valerie
  • B4991PKmaryk
    Gilbert, United States
    “Family stay review by B4991PKmaryk from Gilbert, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As a Carlson member, we should be able to check in early if we call. There was a nice assortment of food for breakfast buffet. The rooms were updated and were nice. I did hate they switched out the sleep number beds for reg. mattress.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Dear B4991PKmaryk, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast buffet items and our updated suites. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tucson! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.