Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,034 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 128 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    412
  • Very Good
    283
  • Average
    171
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    69

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    387
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    187
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    259

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson Pool at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Q1575UXlisak
    Hutchinson, United States
    “Baseball Spring Training review by Q1575UXlisak from Hutchinson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel for athletes and families during college spring training. Great food and outdoor facilities. Quiet and large - lots of people but it didn't feel that way. Friendly staff - only complaint was that I didn't get my wake up call.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2017
    Dear Q1575UXlisak, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 rating!!! I am thrilled you enjoyed your time with us from the staff to the food. I am sorry about the wake up call and will follow up with the appropriate desk staff to ensure the correct procedure is being followed by all. We will look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Corpsman1963
    Redwood City, California
    “Hotel review review by Corpsman1963 from Redwood City, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel near St Joseph Hospital. All the staff there were kind and very helpful. My room was a 1-bed rm suite. My room was very clean and comfortable. Large swimming pool with spa. Great restaurant with great food.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2017
    Dear Corpsman1963, Thank you for your recent 5 out 5 review. I am happy to see you found the rooms clean, comfortable and enjoyed our food. We will look forward to your next visit. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Natasha T
    “Nice Spanish style Land Scaping review by Natasha T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very relaxing atmosphere, nice landscaping. Large rooms, was able to have my doggo stay with me. Pool and Jacuzzi area was nice. Friendly staff, laundry facility, bar, and restaurant on site, making your stay convenient.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2017
    Dear Natasha, Thank you for your recent 5 out of 5 review. I am thrilled to see you enjoyed not only the staff but the ambiance the property has to offer. I am glad to see that you found the property convenient and you could relax. We will look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tucson. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.