Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 980 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    385
  • Very Good
    269
  • Average
    166
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    66

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    361
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    180
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    248

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson Lobby at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kenneth R
    Avondale, United States
    “Emergency trip to Tucson review by Kenneth R from Avondale, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here for convenience and availability on a busy weekend. Very convenient to St. Joseph's in Tucson. Had 3 rooms and 2 were renovated and fairly nice. The furniture in the third was worn and dingy but otherwise updated. Restaurant was only fair but convenient. Desk staff were kind and worked hard to get our rooms close to each other and allowing to check in a little early when they found out that we were in town due to a family emergency. We appreciate that. Courtyard/pool area was very nice and a relaxing atmosphere. Plan to stay again for pleasure next time.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Kenneth R, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad the staff took great care of you during a time that can sometimes be crazy and hectic. We are close to the hospital and many other local attractions and shopping. When you come back for a little leisure maybe you can relax by the pool and take in more of the local surroundings as well. Thank you again and hope all is well with your family. We wish them a speedy recovery!! Sincerely, Valerie
  • 558arlettem
    Sierra Vista, United States
    “Much more than expected review by 558arlettem from Sierra Vista, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were spacious with separate living and bedroom areas. Bathrooms were also quite large with two separate vanity and sink areas as well as a separate tub and shower stall. Quiet despite being on a major street as rooms are set back from the road. Beautiful resort like grounds with interior courtyard. Very impressed with this facility.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2016
    Dear 55arlettem, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review!! I am thrilled to see how much you enjoyed our rooms and surrounding grounds. This is our oasis in the middle of town. We also refer to it as our hidden gem. I personally love the interior grass areas and plenty of space to take a walk. Can't wait for you to come back and have another great experience with us! Thank you again! Sincerely, Valerie
  • Lori S
    Phoenix, Arizona, Usa
    “Sunday Conference review by Lori S from Phoenix, Arizona, Usa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had an all day meeting on a Sunday. the hotel staff were extremely gracious. They provided everything we needed. The breakfast items were good (fruit and yogurt). The coffee was Excellent!! The cookies were terrific. It really hit the spot. The conerence room temperature was perfect, not too cold, not too stuffy.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie F, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2016
    Dear Lori S, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy to hear how well your conference was and along with it our gracious staff. We care about our guest and strive for great customer service from all our associates. I will pass on your compliments of breakfast and the cookies to our Chef and team!! We will look forward to your next conference or just a leisure get away!! Thank you again!! Sincerely, Valerie
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.