Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 694 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 34 hotels in Yuma
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    523
  • Very Good
    140
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    172
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    250

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Yuma Airport Hotel Exterior Hotel in Yuma Yuma Hotel's Lobby Yuma, Arizona Hotel's Fitness Room Relax at This Yuma, AZ Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Making the best of it at Market Wine Bar Bistro! Pool at th rear of the hotel Walk in Shower

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cherill
    Tucson
    “Dog Friendly review by Cherill from Tucson
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good dog friendly hotel. The staff is excellent. The only thing I suggest is that you ask for a room on the West side so as to not hear the freeway at night. The breakfast is substantial with a good selection. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with good lighting and good desk area.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2016
    Dear Cherill, I am so happy to hear you enjoy our rooms and that they were comfortable and clean. I will inform our housekeeping staff what a great job they did or are doing. I am sorry about the location we are more than happy to accommodate you on your next visit to side you would like to the other side away from the freeway. Have safe travels and hope to see you on your next visit. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • adriennejewelp
    Glendale, United States
    “Friendly, clean, comfy review by adriennejewelp from Glendale, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff were very friendly. Very efficient during check-in, and I appreciated how clean and comfy the room was. The only downside I have is that the Wi-Fi was a bit slow. Eventually, I had to use my data. Otherwise, the food downstairs is great, the happy hour prices are pretty good, and I was very happy. I really love the location. It's close to the biggest food chains and shopping. I'll be returning soon!
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2016
    Dear adriennejewelp, I am happy to hear that your stay was a good one. Thank you for taking the time to enjoy some of our amenities and also the onsite Restaurant. I am sorry to hear about the WiFi as I have informed our Chief Engineer and they are working diligently to get that fixed. We look forward to your return in the future. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
  • 98marlanar
    Riverside Co., United States
    “Excellent place to stay review by 98marlanar from Riverside Co., United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our family loved our room, the staff, the cleanliness of the whole place, the breakfast and the amenities. It is a very nice place and was well done, as well as a great location- right off the freeway, close to food and the old, historical prison.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tricia H, Rooms Operation Manager at Radisson Hotel Yuma, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2016
    Dear 98marlanar, Thank you for taking the time to comment on TripAdvisor about our property the Radisson Hotel Yuma. I am so happy that you and your family had a wonderful and blissful stay. Thank you for taking advantage of our complimentary breakfast and amenities. We hope you have safe travels and on your next return you may make us your choice hotel. Thank You Tricia Harper Rooms Operation Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.