Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 610 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 41 hotels in Ontario

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    123
  • Poor
    144
  • Terrible
    163

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    112
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    66
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    295

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
ONT Airport Hotel Exterior IMAGE THUMB ONT Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Ontario Hotel's Outdoor Pool Ontario Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Double Bedded Guest Room Double Bedded Guest Room photo0.jpg Just disgusting. The dirty bandaid that was stuck to my

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Becky F
    San Diego, United States
    “Eat somewhere else.... review by Becky F from San Diego, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Breakfast & Lunch Buffet food was all COLD and not very good. Lunch staff drink provide beverage until I was done eating. Then I waited and waiting for bill that never came, so I left my money on the table and left.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael W, General Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2017
    Dear Becky F, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue of proper guest service with our Food and Beverage Team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Michael Ward General Manager Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport
  • Andrew B G
    Santa Clarita, United States
    “Maintenace of hotel rooms is awful. review by Andrew B G from Santa Clarita, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We recently stayed at this hotel. The room needed major maintenance. The carpet was dirty. The bathtub water facet was hard to turn on and off. The towel rake was rusty. The doors in the unit needed to be repainted. This was a dumpy room.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael W, General Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Andrew B G, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with housekeeping and maintenance the standards at which all our guest rooms should be before assigning our valued guests. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Our property is scheduled to be updated this year and look forward to the changes that we will be making for 2017. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Michael Ward General Manager Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport
  • gobatchelor
    “Good experience review by gobatchelor
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My four month stay at the Raddison Hotel in Ontario has been very good, but they need to resolve the issues with the INTERNET service in all of their rooms, because often it is not working properly. Also they need to make sure that the bill is correct
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Michael W, General Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Dear gobatchelor, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you have stayed with us the past four months. We are working with our internet service on making the necessary upgrades to our system so that our guests will receive the best possible connection. It can be challenging for our staff to keep on top of posting charges to our guests that have become one of the family. But after taking the time to meet with you, going forward we think we have found a way to keep both yours and our accounts in check. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your continued business. Sincerely, Michael Ward General Manager Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.