Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,773 traveler reviews
Ranked #102 of 341 hotels in Orlando
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2056
  • Very Good
    1215
  • Average
    317
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    89

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2070
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    955
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    111
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    212

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lake Buena Vista Lodging Hotel near Walt Disney World® Resort Hotels near Orlando Attractions Lake Buena Vista, Florida Hotels Hotel in Lake Buena Vista
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Walt B
    West Palm Beach, Florida
    “Great romatic weekend near Disney Springs review by Walt B from West Palm Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Celebrated our anniversary at the Radisson and had a great time. We were able to get an upgraded room, and the hotel was beautifully decorated for the holidays. Hotel is located about a mile from Disney Springs, and is a short drive to the parks. Looking forward to a return visit!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • B914ZEhelenh
    “Good Location review by B914ZEhelenh
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location. Close to shops and supermarket. Able to walk to Disney Springs, about 15 minutes walk. Room good size, had two queen beds and sofa. Reception staff helpful and friendly. Check in was quick. Will return to this hotel. Had transport to parks.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2017
    Thank you very much for your review. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed the area where we are located as well as the interactions with our staff and our complimentary shuttle service. We look forward to your next visit!
  • ryanhJ737XF
    Oregon, United States
    “Nice hotel with a GREAT staff review by ryanhJ737XF from Oregon, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is clean, safe, comfortable, and in good shape. That said they best part of this hotel is the staff. Everyone was very giving of there time and was a pleasure to talk to. nobody made you feel like you were bothering them when asking for advice on where to eat. They would grab there list of places to eat and give you their list of favorites. Their gem is their bartender. He is a class act and great at his job. a great kid that takes pride in what he does and honestly enjoys getting to know the people staying at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Thank you very much for such a nice review! We appreciate your comments and are so glad to see that our staff was able to make a difference! We look forward to your next visit!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.