Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,954 traveler reviews
Ranked #127 of 346 hotels in Orlando
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2131
  • Very Good
    1264
  • Average
    344
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    982
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    230

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Liquid Bar and Grille at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • carlito1032
    Lincoln Park, Michigan
    “Great radisson review by carlito1032 from Lincoln Park, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Amazing!! Location ,staff and cleanliness great good job radisson definitely will recommend and I’m looking forward to stay in December again. What I really loved was the Housekeeping it was really on point
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • evercleanmike
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “Very nice clean hotel and great prices ! review by evercleanmike from Jacksonville, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This property is very clean, nice clean rooms ,great services and very professional friendly management! All the time this hotel have room ready for you! If you come early before 3pm that check in is always available! If you check out late like after 1 or 2 PM, that is no problem and no charge you extra fees ! Food in the bar or room service is delicious with great prices !
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ephant1971
    Countryside, Illinois
    “Great for a quick weekend stay review by ephant1971 from Countryside, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect location for Disney and 10 min to Universal. Lots of restaurants nearby plus happy hour in bar great. Tickets available to parks so you don't wait in line. Room clean and air-conditioning worked perfectly.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Cynthia M
    Wichita, United States
    “Nice Property review by Cynthia M from Wichita, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This property was a nice property but we had problems with broken hide-a-beds and their free shuttle service to the Disney parks was not very accommodating for my husband in his wheelchair. When complaining about these issues no one seemed to be too concerned about making them right during our stay. The general manager did end up following up after I complained again when checking out.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear Cynthia M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations for the accessible park transportation. We will be sharing your comments with Platinum Transportation and the front office team. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.