Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,117 traveler reviews
Ranked #138 of 355 hotels in Orlando
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2215
  • Very Good
    1297
  • Average
    369
  • Poor
    122
  • Terrible
    114

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2273
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1019
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    117
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    248

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Liquid Bar and Grille at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Venture02972847998
    “Service with a smile! review by Venture02972847998
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a short family vacation to Disney world and the American dollars store. We traveling the first week of April due to it being spring break. I've left multiple reviews and points during the survey
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
  • Global00194754105
    “Great location but need better furnitures review by Global00194754105
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great location! Workers are very kind! We booked a room for three people and sofa bed was terrible! Almost impossible to lay down! Bathroom was good. I havent had breakfast there, kind of expensive!!!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and found the employees kind. We are sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with our beds and we will be sure to pass this feedback along to our team.
  • Paradise30679056318
    Orlando, Florida
    “Radisson review by Paradise30679056318 from Orlando, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this place is so convenient to all the attractions that you would love to attend they have great service and food my family and i really enjoyed our stay. And would come again planing our next trip now
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and the great service we provided. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
  • Joey J
    “guest review by Joey J
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    great place to stay good location good price no resort fee near free way nice front desk nice lobby great reasurant clean bathroom clean hall way will send all my family members to this location to stay lots of shopping in area
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.