Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,928 traveler reviews
Ranked #126 of 346 hotels in Orlando
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2119
  • Very Good
    1258
  • Average
    342
  • Poor
    108
  • Terrible
    101

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    981
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    227

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Liquid Bar and Grille at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Gary G
    “Short stay before flight home review by Gary G
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here many times, usually for a short stay before flying home after touring Florida. The hotel is nice and clean, no resort fees, free parking, near the parks, near loads of places to eat, 15 mins from the airport, 5 mins from Disney Springs.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you found the hotel clean and convenient to Orlando attractions and restaurants. We hope to see you again soon!
  • “Wedding annivesary
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stay was wonderful for our anniversary. Free upgrade to a whirlpool room. Room was decorated with balloons, a card signed by staff and a gift bag with many snacks. Best anniversary ever. Resort is very clean in all areas. Sleep number bed was awesome. Free parking and no resort fees was a bonus. Very close to Disney, shops, and many dining options nearby. Did not try breakfast buffet for $13.99 and $8.99 for children because it did not include orange juice or milk, only coffee/tea so we opt for Waffle House next door. Staff is wonderful, so we will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we are glad we could help make your anniversary special! We hope to see you again on your next Wedding Anniversary!
  • 683wiwi
    Brandon, Florida
    “Excellent stay review by 683wiwi from Brandon, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent & quick service throughout our stay. No resort or parking fees. Disney shuttle is a nice bonus. We always needed extra towels & they bring them up really quick. We will definetly stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.