Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,720 traveler reviews
Ranked #101 of 340 hotels in Orlando
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2034
  • Very Good
    1194
  • Average
    313
  • Poor
    95
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2041
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    942
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    107
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    204

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lake Buena Vista Lodging Hotel near Walt Disney World® Resort Hotels near Orlando Attractions Lake Buena Vista, Florida Hotels Hotel in Lake Buena Vista
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 867ravirajs
    Hermitage, United States
    “Very good clean comfortable hotel review by 867ravirajs from Hermitage, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We liked this hotel. It was very clean comfortable hotel. the parking was free and there was a microwave in room. Although the breakfast wasn't there, there was a waffle house just adjacent to it. Staff was very nice and polite and the food in the restaurant below was very good
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review your experience. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that next time you are able to visit our restaurant during breakfast ours as we serve it starting at 7 in the morning! We look forward to your next visit!
  • 7Gin
    Wesley Chapel, Florida
    “In town for a Disney wedding review by 7Gin from Wesley Chapel, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson in Lake Buena Vista is conveniently located .4 mile off Exit 68 from I-4 and toward the theme parks and restaurants. Our favorite -- Johnny's Hideaway -- is a 5-minute walk from the hotel, which allows you to bypass the return home traffic. There is no resort fee surcharge, rooms are comfortable with free Internet, a microwave, and a refrigerator. Staff is reliably polite and helpful.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
  • jocelync434
    Marathon, Florida
    “Heaven must be missing lots of Angel !! review by jocelync434 from Marathon, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I travel a lot - this was my first experience with Radisson. I was running away from IRMA. The previous hotel where i resided for 1 night could not check me out of the fema system and did not care if i slept in my car to tell you the truth as they hung up on me more then once. Radisson WOW!!!! what to say... from the moment i stepped in the hotel, they did everything they could to help me. From calling Wyndham to instruct them on how to do their job duty properly to give me a special rate so i could afford the room and not sleep in my car. The next morning the manager met me while i was having breakfast and informed me she took care of the situation and to enjoy my stay as long as i needed. They were the nicest people i met in decades. Every single staff member were attentionate, smiling, interested and eager to make my stay the best ever. Thank you to this Angel who came and sat with me during breakfast to tell me she took care of me.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to hear that we were able to assist you during this time. It is truly our pleasure as guest satisfaction is very important to us. We hope to see you again on a leisure trip to Orlando!
  • 53tomy
    Naples, Florida
    “Great Hotel!! Great Staff review by 53tomy from Naples, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I were there during the Irma Hurricane. The staff went out ofd their way to may sure all of the guess were comfortable. It's also in a great location, plenty of restaurants and close to Disney.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we are pleased we were able to make your stay comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
  • S2033FYjessicah
    Fort Pierce, United States
    “Radisson review by S2033FYjessicah from Fort Pierce, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would definitely stay again. The issues that I encountered were minor. The rooms were clean including the restrooms. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The staff was very generous and extended my check out time for another hour upon request. I did wish there were extra shifts for the shuttle bus going to and from the Disney Parks.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you found our staff to be generous and the rooms to be clean. We hope to see you again on a return trip to Orlando!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.