Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,968 traveler reviews
Ranked #130 of 349 hotels in Orlando
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2140
  • Very Good
    1265
  • Average
    348
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    984
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    230

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Liquid Bar and Grille at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Judi H
    “Will go back review by Judi H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel, close to Disney and everything. Only issue we had was the sleep number beds in our room were older and hard to work. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Wish we would have had more time to spend in the hotel, the pool was very nice.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you found our staff to be friendly and the hotel to be conveniently located. We hope to see you again soon!
  • anitak913
    Holiday, United States
    “Great hotel, but noisy! review by anitak913 from Holiday, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Has all the things I look for, except free breakfast. Free parking, refrigerator in room, instant hot water, great water pressure, plenty of towels. Noise from traffic was bad from freeway facing rooms. Disney shuttle runs once a day to each park.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on a return visit to Orlando!
  • 642carolyng
    Clinton, United States
    “Excellent Stay in Lake Buena Vista review by 642carolyng from Clinton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose this hotel based on the location and price and were not disappointed. The rooms were spacious and clean, the lobby was inviting and the location was perfect for our stay. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
  • sandrasI108UG
    St.Petersburg, United States
    “one night stay review by sandrasI108UG from St.Petersburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Highly recommended. Great location, great price on-line, nice big room, nice Sleep Number beds, bar in lobby area, friendly front desk staff. I would definitely stay here again. My Mom and I stayed here one Wednesday night
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.