Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,899 traveler reviews
Ranked #126 of 345 hotels in Orlando
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2101
  • Very Good
    1252
  • Average
    338
  • Poor
    108
  • Terrible
    100

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2142
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    976
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    114
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    226

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Liquid Bar and Grille at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • yuenwail
    United States
    “Many better choices out there, avoid review by yuenwail from United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Reserved a two-bed room for three nights. The beds were uncomfortable. The rooms were obviously old despite their efforts to hide it (rusty pipes, dirty wall corners, scratched mirrors). We found trash beside the bed, left it there on purpose and it stayed there for the whole time. Breakfast packages were not thrown away but the tips were surely gone. Stored ice cream in the freezer and it melted overnight. Items requested (slippers, utensils) were delivered timely but that was pretty much it.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the appropriate departments as we continually strive to improve our services.
  • K321XHjohng
    Pompano beach, United States
    “go somwhere else in Lake Buena Vista, review by K321XHjohng from Pompano beach, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lots of maintenance issues with sleep number bed and sinks falling off walls. Breakfast was horrible and cost way to much for a buffet, eat at the waffle house in the same parking lot it is much better. Holes in the carpet all the way down the hallway. management not accommodating. to many hotels in the area go somewhere else after two days of trying.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with the appropriate departments. Please feel free to reach out to us directly to discuss any specific matters. Guest satisfaction is our priority. We hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • S977JFrichards
    Tehachapi, United States
    “Great Inexpensive Family Hotel review by S977JFrichards from Tehachapi, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great experience for our family. The price was very well adjusted for the service we got. It could have been better, but we could have paid more money at a better hotel too. Need to upgrade the rooms a bit, heat the pool, provide better shuttle service to parks and airport, and offer a free breakfast and this hotel would be top notch. We were satisfied with what we paid for our experience there.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Driver1011
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Nice Stay review by Driver1011 from Brooklyn, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent location so close to the Disney parks shopping and . restaurants. Room was clean and had plenty of hot water. The internet was the fastest I've seen for a hotel. And the staff was very accommodating .
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and found the guestroom to be clean. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.