Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,815 traveler reviews
Ranked #101 of 341 hotels in Orlando
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2070
  • Very Good
    1227
  • Average
    325
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    93

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2097
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    960
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    111
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    214

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lake Buena Vista Lodging Hotel near Walt Disney World® Resort Hotels near Orlando Attractions Lake Buena Vista, Florida Hotels Hotel in Lake Buena Vista
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • matthewfQ9786LP
    Orlando
    “Good value, limited concierge/assistance review by matthewfQ9786LP from Orlando
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pretty good deal and nice and comfortable room. Pool was nice also, albeit cold. So all-in-all worth it if not looking for any real extras. Staff was nice, tried to help, but not really useful. Any other hotel would have better Park deals than timeshare. 1-2 Disney shuttles/day.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Larry C
    Port Royal, Virginia
    “Hotel Great...Internet not much review by Larry C from Port Royal, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel rooms were great, the staff amazing, and the sleep number beds were great. The pool was too cool, a little warmer would have been helpful and the internet was free and free may have well been over priced.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • theodorerg
    Grand Junction, United States
    “Winter Vacation review by theodorerg from Grand Junction, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is located close to Disney and a short distance to Universal Studios. This hotel is a nice clean hotel located close to many restaurants. Walmart was a 10 minutes drive away. Enjoyed having a fridge and microwave in the room. Sleep number beds take some getting used to. They really werent my or my wifes thing.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
  • Jesuschrystler
    Durant,OK
    “Good location for Disney, reasonable price review by Jesuschrystler from Durant,OK
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is right off I-4 and about 10-15 mins from Disney. The lobby/rooms were very clean and modern. The rooms are spacious with microwave/fridge/coffee maker and cotton robes/slippers with Sleep Number Beds! I chose this because there wasn't a parking/resort fee as it is with most hotels in the area that aren't located in the park. Turns out to be a gem! Major restaurants located within 1-2 miles each direction (Joe's Crab Shack, Uno's , Landry's, Chik Fila, McDonalds, Taco Bell..etc), with a Walgreens 2 lights down. I will gladly stay here on my next visit to Disney.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to hear you found our hotel to be a "gem". We are glad you found the location to be convenient and the lobby and rooms to be clean. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.