Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,974 traveler reviews
Ranked #130 of 349 hotels in Orlando
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2142
  • Very Good
    1267
  • Average
    349
  • Poor
    112
  • Terrible
    104

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    985
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    230

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Liquid Bar and Grille at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 642carolyng
    Clinton, United States
    “Excellent Stay in Lake Buena Vista review by 642carolyng from Clinton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose this hotel based on the location and price and were not disappointed. The rooms were spacious and clean, the lobby was inviting and the location was perfect for our stay. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
  • sandrasI108UG
    St.Petersburg, United States
    “one night stay review by sandrasI108UG from St.Petersburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Highly recommended. Great location, great price on-line, nice big room, nice Sleep Number beds, bar in lobby area, friendly front desk staff. I would definitely stay here again. My Mom and I stayed here one Wednesday night
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 66mickeyh
    “Almost There review by 66mickeyh
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place, nice people but horrible food. Front desk was helpful. Rooms were very nice. Great location with restaurants close by because food at hotel was horrible. Maid service was fantastic and very helpful. Pool was very basic with older furniture.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our front desk to be helpful and the rooms to be nice. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the food at the hotel. We will be sure to pass along these comments to our F&B team. We look forward to another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • inesvc
    santa fe
    “excellent hotel, need a review on spanish attention at front desk review by inesvc from santa fe
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good hotel, excellent place to stay if you rent a car and want to visit both, disney and universal, plus a premium outlet almost across the road. the personal at front desk good, but nothing outstanding, the girl who spoke spanish helped us in a couple of questions, but the other one (i speak english) didnt make any effort to make her english a little bit slower or understandable, which i think is important understanding that there are lots of spanish visitors. any way the hotel was good and comfortable, with lots of places to go eat out around by foot when you just dont feel like taking the car anymore at night.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you found our hotel to be convenient and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.