Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 3,953 traveler reviews
Ranked #127 of 346 hotels in Orlando
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2131
  • Very Good
    1264
  • Average
    344
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    103

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    982
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    230

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Liquid Bar and Grille at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Thomas Mathew D
    walsall, United Kingdom
    “Great place to stay review by Thomas Mathew D from walsall, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was very impressed by this hotel and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location for all the parks and restaurants. I would definitely go back to this hotel and planning to next year.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and found our staff to be friendly. We hope you are able to visit us again soon!
  • axpt21
    “Good hotel review by axpt21
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean hotel. Close to the highway. Close to Disney Springs, only a 5 minute drive. Decent shuttle service, but only 1 time slot to Universal Studio Orlando and back. Wanted to stay a little longer at the city walk outside of Universal, so we had to leave right when the park closes.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Arthur B
    Orlando, United States
    “Great stay. review by Arthur B from Orlando, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean. Close to everything you need for food, fun, and attractions. Is a good place to stay for Business or family. Would stay anytime I visit the Orlando area. My friend could not stop eating the free cookies at check in. Don't skip over staying here.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • simsima12016
    Orlando, Florida
    “Great stay review by simsima12016 from Orlando, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were on a family trip to visit the Orlando attractions. The location is minutes aways from the parks, has very comfy beds and has a shopping centre next door with loads of eating options and a 24hr. supermarket. Great stay for the price.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Derek J
    Green Bay, United States
    “Great Place to Stay review by Derek J from Green Bay, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Will definitely stay here again! Staff was friendly and helpful. The room we stayed in was probably the best I've stayed in yet, and I travel quite a bit. Sleep number beds were great, slept like a rock.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.