Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 4,044 traveler reviews
Ranked #135 of 350 hotels in Orlando
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2174
  • Very Good
    1285
  • Average
    361
  • Poor
    116
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1001
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    116
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    239

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Liquid Bar and Grille at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista The Superior Two Queen at the Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dawnsW9811WJ
    Pasadena, United States
    “Okay Hotel review by dawnsW9811WJ from Pasadena, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was decent. Room size is fine, no major problems. One controls on the sleep number beds was broke, cleaning service was slow, and the hotel's location required you to drive past it and make a U turn to enter.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel. We hope to be able to exceed your expectations on your next visit!
  • chocolatestranger
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “Radisson hotel review by chocolatestranger from Jacksonville, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The price is right but I would suggest call the hotel to check their prices. Expedia.com price was about $25 more than when I walked up to the registration desk. I was surprised the room size was pretty large, had MW, refrigerator, coffee, internet, desk, large king size bed...bathroom size was just right..everything you need. It is also close to everything Disney. really a good place to visit. This was my first time here and it was allot nicer than expected. very clean also.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as a regular guest to the Radisson Lake Buena Vista. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
  • yuenwail
    United States
    “Many better choices out there, avoid review by yuenwail from United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Reserved a two-bed room for three nights. The beds were uncomfortable. The rooms were obviously old despite their efforts to hide it (rusty pipes, dirty wall corners, scratched mirrors). We found trash beside the bed, left it there on purpose and it stayed there for the whole time. Breakfast packages were not thrown away but the tips were surely gone. Stored ice cream in the freezer and it melted overnight. Items requested (slippers, utensils) were delivered timely but that was pretty much it.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the appropriate departments as we continually strive to improve our services.
  • K321XHjohng
    Pompano beach, United States
    “go somwhere else in Lake Buena Vista, review by K321XHjohng from Pompano beach, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lots of maintenance issues with sleep number bed and sinks falling off walls. Breakfast was horrible and cost way to much for a buffet, eat at the waffle house in the same parking lot it is much better. Holes in the carpet all the way down the hallway. management not accommodating. to many hotels in the area go somewhere else after two days of trying.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with the appropriate departments. Please feel free to reach out to us directly to discuss any specific matters. Guest satisfaction is our priority. We hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.