Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 653 traveler reviews
Ranked #37 of 69 hotels in Ottawa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    197
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    149
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    150
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    216

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill Parliament Hill Hotel with Free Wi-Fi Ottawa Hotel Bar and Lounge Ottawa Hotel Accomodations IMAGE THUMB
Trip Advisor Photos
Classic King bedroom Classic Family friendly room Skating on the Rideau Canal Ottawa Ottawa

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dave879
    Wallaceburg, Canada
    “A lovely place to stay review by Dave879 from Wallaceburg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    a beautiful hotel in Ottawa, within close walking distance to Parliament and other sites. Rooms were excellent, the staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions or request's. The valet parking was friendly and efficient no worries with using it. Highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • maryanne p
    “Hotel experience with Radisson - Parliament Hill review by maryanne p
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would recommend this hotel to my friends because the people who work there especially the gentlemen who worked at the reception & the valet parking guys were very helpful & accommodating. I would like to thank Mr. Upul most especially for all his help. He has done an excellent job in answering all my questions/concerns from the beginning I made my reservation till the last day of our stay. I also liked the cleanliness of the room, the lobby & the guest washroom. It was a very good experience for me & my family.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christie B
    Boston, United States
    “Good Location & Room; Noisy review by Christie B from Boston, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great location for visiting Capitol Region (close to parliament, locks, ByWard Market). Able to bike along canal easily. Room was clean, but awoke each night because of hallway activity. Good place to crash, not so nice for a adult vacation.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sara S
    Branchburg
    “Great location review by Sara S from Branchburg
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location for Parliment - although a lot of road construction nearby, we felt safe walking near the hotel at night. Valet Parking only - there was a spot we could have self parked open 24 hourrs less than a block away but when we read reviews prior to our stay, prior reviewer said nothing was nearby.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.