!
The hotel parking garage is currently undergoing renovations. Construction is conducted Monday through Friday during business hours. Every effort will be made to minimize noise and disturbance.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 870 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 68 hotels in Ottawa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    161
  • Very Good
    298
  • Average
    255
  • Poor
    96
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    196
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    303

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill Parliament Hill Hotel with Free Wi-Fi Ottawa Hotel Bar and Lounge Ottawa Hotel Accomodations IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
Classic King bedroom Classic Family friendly room Skating on the Rideau Canal Ottawa Ottawa

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lindafR7427JU
    Abbotsford, Canada
    “Radisson Review review by lindafR7427JU from Abbotsford, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Telephone in room would not allow me to make long distance phone calls. Temperature in room is very fickle - it's either too warm or too cold. The outlet in the bathroom is very loose and does not hold a charge when you plug things in. One of the front desk clerks was asleep at the desk. After 8am, it's difficult to obtain a taxi. One of the elevators did not always work.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • daviddZ4319IS
    langley, Canada
    “NO TV GUIDE review by daviddZ4319IS from langley, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great location and great staff. for a deluxe king room, it was pretty small. No small fridge in the room and the TV does not provide a TV guide unless you download an app that charges you a fee to give you the TV guide No information on the room about amenities, like where to find the ice machine.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • G6881OJmargaretm
    boston, United States
    “brown and depressing review by G6881OJmargaretm from boston, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was not updated, decorated in brown tones, expensive rooms faced brick walls. The hallways were brown and everything felt dank. Close to Parliament, but a bit of a walk through construction.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tylerm801
    cornwall, Canada
    “poor quality for the price review by tylerm801 from cornwall, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When I booked this hotel, everything online looked great. When we arrived the staff were all nice and everything seemed good. That night our TV didn't work and nobody in the hotel know anything about trying to fix it. We weren't asked to switch rooms or anything. We found that the beds were not comfortable at all either. The next morning when we went for breakfast, we had vouchers that I paid extra for when booking the room. For the meal that we got was not even close to the price that I had to pay on top of the vouchers that I got from the hotel. overall I would not recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.