Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,873 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 115 hotels in Panama City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    891
  • Very Good
    692
  • Average
    179
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    53

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    482
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    528
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    109
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    521

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Panama City Hotel Exterior Hotel Rooms in Panama City, Panama Panama City Hotel Room Bathroom Executive Suites in Panama City, Panama Panama City Hotel's Executive Lounge
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City Buffet at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City Martini Bar at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City Martini Bar at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City The Pool at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Richard B
    “Very good hotel at a great price review by Richard B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a great hotel at a great price that includes breakfast, welcome drinks, free internet, free parking and casino credits. It's in the center of the city in walking distance to many restaurants, bars, shopping and casinos.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda B, Guest Service at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2017
    Dear Richard on behalf of all Radisson Decapolis Hotel staff, we would like to send you our most sincere thanks, we are very pleased to know that we have met your expectations and had an excellent experience during your stay in the city of panama, we are happy to know that you were treated as deserves with the best attentions, for us it will be a great pleasure to receive you always, we hope to see you soon greetings !!!
  • antonioluizr2017
    Belo Horizonte, Brazil
    “Excellent hotel near the Convention Center review by antonioluizr2017 from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in this hotel for 3 days, for a medical congress. My room was in the 21th floor and had an astonishing view of the Pacific Ocean. The room was clean, well decorated and large. Good bathroom, excellent shower. The breakfast was excellent, with several types of fruit and breads. I had dinner at the fusion restaurant and it was fine.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda B, Guest Service at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    We appreciate your have taken your time to send us your comments, it is gratifying for us to know that you have spent an excellent stay at the hotel and it has been taken care of as you deserve, we are always at your service and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
  • robertgY3631NR
    Bridgetown, Barbados
    “Radisson Decapolis Panama stay review by robertgY3631NR from Bridgetown, Barbados
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there for 3 nights on a business trip and the staff were simply amazing. The facilities are very well kept and clean and my room was huge. The Fusion restaurant had a huge assortment of items available for both breakfast and lunch and the variety changed on a daily basis. It was overall great value for money.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda B, Guest Service at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2017
    Dear Mr. Robert on behalf of all Radisson Decapolis hotel staff I want to thank you for your comments, we have been honored with your visit and it was a pleasure for us to have received and treated you as you deserve, we hope to have you visiting again, until next time!
  • cristacherishd
    Trinidad and Tobago
    “Great Stay for A Great Price review by cristacherishd from Trinidad and Tobago
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Radisson is a great stay for great price. Lovely buffet breakfast with a wide variety of choices and very friendly staff. I highly recommend it and I do not think you would regret it. It is more of a business setting but great if you need a hotel to stay while you shop. Located an air walk away from Multicentro mall in the heart of Panama City. Close to Tocumen International Airport, Albrook Mall, Casco Antiguo and the Panama Canal so your stay at Radisson is makes for easy accessibility to everything.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jensd29
    panama, Panama
    “Dont' stay here ! review by jensd29 from panama, Panama
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very bad staff No service at pool Don't speak english Elevators don't work half of the times Terrible laundry service Bad room service Loud music in reception area Fitness machines in very bad condition The thickness between floors really bad...can everything from top floors Staff start knocking on your door from 8am in the morning
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2017
    Thank you for posting a review. We sincerely apologize for the multiple issues you've encountered at that time regarding the noise, the hotel facilities and the service you received from our staff, which made your stay less pleasurable. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management for improvements and we hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back so we may ensure your visit is nothing short of excellent.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.