Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,899 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 116 hotels in Panama City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    902
  • Very Good
    699
  • Average
    183
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    492
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    535
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    111
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    526

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Panama City Hotel Exterior Hotel Rooms in Panama City, Panama Panama City Hotel Room Bathroom Executive Suites in Panama City, Panama Panama City Hotel's Executive Lounge
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City Buffet at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City Martini Bar at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City Martini Bar at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City The Pool at the Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • allanr2018
    Toronto, Canada
    “Good stay at Radisson on December 25-28, 2017 review by allanr2018 from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A great modern hotel with a great location. The rooms are very well protected from outside noise but there is a high level of noise from the hallways. A few minor glitches such as ice machines not working on several floors and super hot hallways. We were not sure why they dropped including the buffet breakfast in the package for the hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda B, Gest Service at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    January 01, 2018
    Dear Mr. Allan Happy New Year 2018! many successes! On behalf of all the staff, thank you for taking the time to share part of your experience with us, we are pleased to know that you have had a good stay and we will be taking up your recommendations and we look forward to your next visit and appreciate the improvements. Thank you very much !!
  • DirkVH1959
    Aalst, Belgium
    “4 Star Radisson Hotel near the city center review by DirkVH1959 from Aalst, Belgium
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Good 4**** Radisson Hotel in the city center of Panama City. Hotel offers an excellent breakfast buffet. There is a spa & small swimming pool available on the 4th floor (sauna, whirlpool, steam bath), including a small fitness area. The hotel has a direct entrance to a nearby shopping mall. Great views over the Panama City bay if you're located on one of the top floors.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda B, Guest service at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2017
    Thank you very much for your comment and for your punctuation, on behalf of all the staff of the hotel, we wish you an excellent end of the year and happy new year
  • Y209QQpaulo
    Highland Falls, NY, United States
    “Radisson Panama City review by Y209QQpaulo from Highland Falls, NY, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Arrived to be only person checking in and was greeted courtesly and checked in efficiently. The view from the 24th floor room included the mouth of the Panama Canal which is always a thrill. The wide spacious bed was very comfortable and provided a good nights sleep.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda B, Guest Service at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Dear Paulo, we would like to extend our most sincere gratitude on behalf of all the staff of the hotel, it is gratifying for us to know that you have had an excellent stay during your visit and have received an excellent service that motivates us to keep going and always at the hands of the comments of our visitors that help us improve day by day, we hope to see you in your next visit a fraternal greeting.
  • Richard B
    “Very good hotel at a great price review by Richard B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a great hotel at a great price that includes breakfast, welcome drinks, free internet, free parking and casino credits. It's in the center of the city in walking distance to many restaurants, bars, shopping and casinos.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda B, Guest Service at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2017
    Dear Richard on behalf of all Radisson Decapolis Hotel staff, we would like to send you our most sincere thanks, we are very pleased to know that we have met your expectations and had an excellent experience during your stay in the city of panama, we are happy to know that you were treated as deserves with the best attentions, for us it will be a great pleasure to receive you always, we hope to see you soon greetings !!!
  • antonioluizr2017
    Belo Horizonte, Brazil
    “Excellent hotel near the Convention Center review by antonioluizr2017 from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed in this hotel for 3 days, for a medical congress. My room was in the 21th floor and had an astonishing view of the Pacific Ocean. The room was clean, well decorated and large. Good bathroom, excellent shower. The breakfast was excellent, with several types of fruit and breads. I had dinner at the fusion restaurant and it was fine.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Linda B, Guest Service at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2017
    We appreciate your have taken your time to send us your comments, it is gratifying for us to know that you have spent an excellent stay at the hotel and it has been taken care of as you deserve, we are always at your service and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.