Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 776 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 115 hotels in Panama City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    354
  • Very Good
    280
  • Average
    101
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    283
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    295
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Golf Hotel in Panama Relax in This Panama Canal Hotel's Lobby Elegant Lobby at This Panama City Hotel Gorgeous Views from This Panama City Hotel's Lobby Panama City Hotel with Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Lobby at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Lobby at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Grounds at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf The Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 276caryt
    Lincolnshire, United States
    “Wilderness adventure not far from the city review by 276caryt from Lincolnshire, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This resort was an excellent retreat for unwinding. Though not far from the city, it feels miles apart. The rainforest is literally right outside your window and wildlife abounds; yet all your creature comforts are tended to at this great resort.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melisha M, General Manager at Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2017
    We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities! We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Melisha M General Manager
  • Alfredo M
    “Great stay at the Summit review by Alfredo M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Lovely view, great staff, got my monies worth and them some. breakfast was excellent, room was lovely, scenery was honeymoon like, gain a lot of points with the wife, looking forward to the nest trip. Thanks.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melisha M, General Manager at Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we could exceed your expectations and would be happy to welcome you soon again. With kind regards, Melisha M General Manager
  • MatthewmmAtlanta
    Atlanta
    “Panama Hotel in the Tropical Rain Forest review by MatthewmmAtlanta from Atlanta
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Radisson in Panama. Although we don't golf, we enjoyed walking the pathway in the Tropical Rain Forest. The service was great, and the breakfast was delicious. I would suggest that you ask for a high room to get a good view of the tropical rain forest. Also be aware that there are only 3 or 4 TV channels in English. It would be helpful to speak some Spanish here as well. It's also a good idea to have access to a car as you will be outside central Panama City. Make sure that you visit the Panama Canal while you are here!
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melisha M, General Manager at Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2016
    We are so pleased to hear our facilities, restaurant and service were up to par with your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more enjoyable. Sincerely, Melisha M General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.