Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,139 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 114 hotels in Panama City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    519
  • Very Good
    399
  • Average
    148
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    453
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    417
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Lobby at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Lobby at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Grounds at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf The Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightsee48327554530
    “Excelent trip, perhaps missed the bath tub review by Sightsee48327554530
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Family trip we travel from april the 19 thru april 21st. My daughter lov to used the bath tub for her daily shower even bought a bomb soap unable to used, because the reservation garentee it but reached the hotel was not. For the rest excelent.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Guide814127, Front Office Manager at Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama
  • Curious55952447531
    Panama City, Panama
    “Family Trip during Easter review by Curious55952447531 from Panama City, Panama
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was very nice and excellent place for nature lovers like me! I would suggest them to promote more families stays and more activities for kids. You can improve also the information that your staff have, so they are aware of all activities and can guide in a better way the guests. Please re open the frogs exhibition.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Guide814127, Front Office Manager at Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama
  • Happiness12422535354
    “A birthday weekend review by Happiness12422535354
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was my husband's birthday and the staff helped me with a courtesy cake to celebrate. Can't remember the names but all them did a great job. Great food and service, my kids had a great time in the pool.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Guide814127, Front Office Manager at Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Summit Resort & Golf Panama.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.