Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,046 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 114 hotels in Panama City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    474
  • Very Good
    373
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    411
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    384
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Lobby at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Lobby at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Grounds at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf The Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rener694
    Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    “Good review by rener694 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good service very polite employees fast check in fast check out nice place to stay good clean rooms I be back very good prices I enjoy my stay very good clean staff panama is the best place to go and 1
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • WestFarms
    Lebanon, Connecticut
    “Quiet and out of town. review by WestFarms from Lebanon, Connecticut
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The check-in was easy and quick and they were able to get me in early. I choose this to be quiet and out of the hustle and bustle of the city. I wanted to read, swim, and try some excursions. The hotel is nice but could use some updating. The room was good, the bed comfortable with various pillows. The bathroom was very musty smelling, there was no toilet paper holder so the roll had to sit on the vanity and the shower drained slow. The two nature trails were nice but the signage needed cleaning and maintenance. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was good but staying there 8 days I would have enjoyed specials different than the regular menu. The BBQ in the pool area never opened which would have provided a change of pace.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Melisha M, Manager at Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that our service and privileged location in Panama's rainforest was to your liking. We value your comments and observations, and will take them into consideration to better our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more enjoyable. Sincerely, Melisha M General Manager
  • gobine
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Amazing Stay!!! review by gobine from Las Vegas, Nevada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed there twice with my teenage daughter who begged me to rebook again. We love everyone is friendly, helpful who are concerned about having a comfortable stay. I loved how Carlos offered to take us around the golf ground to see the wild life thank u Carlos we will see u soon
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • antonibeck15479
    Panama City, Panama
    “Happy with the services review by antonibeck15479 from Panama City, Panama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You will have a customer for a long time thanks for tour great job. And effort. Muy family is so happy is muy seco d time and i feel like a King!! I will like to go back the fathers Day event was wonderfull
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.