Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 959 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 115 hotels in Panama City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    431
  • Very Good
    354
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    373
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    351
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Golf Hotel in Panama Relax in This Panama Canal Hotel's Lobby Elegant Lobby at This Panama City Hotel Gorgeous Views from This Panama City Hotel's Lobby Panama City Hotel with Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
The Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Lobby at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Lobby at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf Grounds at the Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf The Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wandalr
    Canada
    “Great hotel, quiet nice pools and nature walks review by wandalr from Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 6 night. It was a quiet get away. We loved the pools and nature walks. The bed was very comfortable, room was clean. We definitely will stay there again. We also were able to see wildlife we normally would never see.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melisha M, General Manager at Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2017
    Dear Guest, We are very happy to hear that our privileged location in Panama's rainforest was to your liking. We are delighted that we could exceed your expectations and hope to have you with us in the near future. With kind regards, Melisha M General Manager
  • Camilo T
    Bogota, Colombia
    “Good choice nearby Panama City review by Camilo T from Bogota, Colombia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay nearby Panama City. The hotel had great facilities and the service was excellent. The room was spacious with a balcony to see the golf course. The food at the restaurant was delicious with plenty of options.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melisha M, General Manager at Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased to see that we could exceed your expectations and would be happy to welcome you again! With kind regards, Melisha M General Manager
  • CranbrookGreg
    Calgary
    “Pleasant Find for great value review by CranbrookGreg from Calgary
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was pleasantly surprised. On our trip back to Panama City we needed a stop over prior to airport depature. We normally stay near the airport and the cost would be approximately $120 per night. We spent less than that for 2 nights and received better service, more variety of menu options even with restaurant facilities not open during our stay (all menus available just ate in common location due to low volume of clients in low season). The hotel was certainly on par with the typical one we stay in and it was nice being so peaceful.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melisha M, General Manager at Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. We are pleased to have met your expectations and will be happy to welcome you soon again! With kind regards, Melisha M General Manager
  • alonzog825
    Curaçao
    “Best trip ever. review by alonzog825 from Curaçao
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The service was excellent from the first day till the last day. I hated to leave and the help with all my needs was so Professional and Helpful. This was the best stay ever for me! The prices, the amenities, the food and the transportation all wonderful. I agree and have already decided that this is my hotel for all my future Panama visits. Thank you from my Heart to yours. Alonzo
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Melisha M, General Manager at Radisson Summit Hotel And Golf, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that we could exceed your expectations and would be happy to welcome you again! We are delighted to hear that our team is doing a good job and hope to have you with us in the near future. With kind regards, Melisha M General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.