Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 981 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 174 hotels in Phoenix
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    504
  • Very Good
    316
  • Average
    100
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    207
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    212
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    96
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    339

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Phoenix Airport Hotel Accommodations in Phoenix IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • harrysO5651KJ
    Grand Rapids, United States
    “Visit to the Southwest review by harrysO5651KJ from Grand Rapids, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I strongly recommend this hotel and staff. The hotel is conveniently located near Sky Harbor Airport. The Radisson has excellent restaurants and shopping within a few miles. The rooms are decent and clean. The hotel has a well trained staff - they are decent and friendly. Our visit was arranged by Corina Woods who had everything in arranged for our stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • itzurivianellav
    mexico, Mexico
    “bad experience review by itzurivianellav from mexico, Mexico
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel in general looks old, a year ago I stay in it and until I get back this year i remember how bad it was the year before and things have not changed, bed is uncomfortable, housekeeping is bad in the bathroom , The internet did not work, the connections to the light are in positions not accessible and very limited
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2017
    Thank you for your continued patronage and for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to know that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel, cleanliness of the bathroom and the internet connection during your stay. Also, we regret to hear that you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed at that time. We know a good night’s rest is very important. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • pat m
    Flagstaff, Arizona
    “positive experience review by pat m from Flagstaff, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this venue many times over the past several years, utilizing the park and fly package, leaving my car and taking the Radisson airport shuttle. I have always found the experience to be positive and relaxing, and the staff to be competent and professional and efficient.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E2738LLsteven
    Thatcher, Arizona
    “Average Hotel and Service, Nothing outstanding. review by E2738LLsteven from Thatcher, Arizona
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is rather average. It is clean and comfortable, but nothing special. No complimentary breakfast, and the buffet in the restaurant is average, and is expensive. The hotel requires a $6 fee to park you car overnight. I cannot believe they would charge for parking.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.