Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,070 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 174 hotels in Phoenix

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    545
  • Very Good
    337
  • Average
    113
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    236
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    227
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    101
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    375

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Phoenix Airport Hotel Accommodations in Phoenix IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • heathersteele
    Denver, Colorado
    “Great service, great hotel. review by heathersteele from Denver, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love the Radisson service and hotel quality. Every city is consistent. It is clean, beautiful and the pool amazing. The restaurant is nice and the bartender friendly. We enjoyed our trip. We will stay with here again, thank you.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Phoenix Airport. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 223evelyne
    Showlow, United States
    “Radisson Airport review by 223evelyne from Showlow, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk staff was very helpful and accomodating. The room was very nice with exception of tub which needed a little maintenance. The hotel was clean and efficient. The tv remote needed a new battery but other than that the staff worked to make the stay a pleasant experience. Their park and stay package is an excellent value.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. I'm glad to hear we were able to address the issues you had to experience. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 528arces
    Mexicali, Mexico
    “Great attention review by 528arces from Mexicali, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the Jr. Suite is great, very comfortable bed and the small living room/ office, the pool looks awesome, enough parking space, near from the airport and from the freeway 10, fully recommended for business traveling
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jeanniney2017
    Camp Verde, Arizona
    “Great place to stay! review by jeanniney2017 from Camp Verde, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel, close to airport with shuttle service. Friendly staff, large room and excellent prices! Quiet and clean room. Nice views of the city. Excellent WiFi, nice pool and spa and workout room! Food in the restaurant is very good.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and our amenities. We look forward to your next stay.
  • danaa668
    minneapolis, United States
    “Great Place!! review by danaa668 from minneapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    there were nice clean rooms-with high quality comfortable bedding, the room was so quiet; I did not hear the planes at all. I had good food for breakfast - the fresh fruit and granola and walnuts. excellent pool and very friendly staff I would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our restaurant and amenities. We pride in giving the best service possible. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.