Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,084 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 174 hotels in Phoenix

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    549
  • Very Good
    343
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    241
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    231
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    101
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    382

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Phoenix Airport Hotel Accommodations in Phoenix IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pueonani
    Honolulu, Hawaii
    “Looks good on outside poor on inside review by pueonani from Honolulu, Hawaii
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Outside and lobby look nice but our King Suite was poorly lit, dirty, and had a noisy AC unit. Upon shutting the bedroom door, no cold AC came in and we got hot in the middle of the night. The bed had crumbs and hairs in the sheets and we had to have housekeeping change them. There are not enough outlets and the phone was in the living suite with known in the bedroom. Overall a D-.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. It is rewarding to know that you were delighted with the lobby and the facade of the hotel. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness and the amenities of your room during your stay. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all rooms are up to Radisson hotels standards. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • heathersteele
    Denver, Colorado
    “Great service, great hotel. review by heathersteele from Denver, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love the Radisson service and hotel quality. Every city is consistent. It is clean, beautiful and the pool amazing. The restaurant is nice and the bartender friendly. We enjoyed our trip. We will stay with here again, thank you.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Phoenix Airport. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 223evelyne
    Showlow, United States
    “Radisson Airport review by 223evelyne from Showlow, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk staff was very helpful and accomodating. The room was very nice with exception of tub which needed a little maintenance. The hotel was clean and efficient. The tv remote needed a new battery but other than that the staff worked to make the stay a pleasant experience. Their park and stay package is an excellent value.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. I'm glad to hear we were able to address the issues you had to experience. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.