Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,114 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 173 hotels in Phoenix

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    558
  • Very Good
    350
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    246
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    234
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    107
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    393

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Phoenix Airport Hotel Accommodations in Phoenix IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jasoncF3726HQ
    Denver, United States
    “Friendly, comfortable review by jasoncF3726HQ from Denver, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very friendly and the bed was comfortable. The phone system was down when I arrived so I could not request the airport shuttle. This was a minor setback and the staff was very apologetic and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • G7406LOmichaels
    LAS VEGAS, United States
    “Poorly trained staff review by G7406LOmichaels from LAS VEGAS, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had to check out a day early due to business. The front desk clerk was unable to figure out how to check me out early, and I had to call the hotel when I got home and talk to someone else to ensure that I was checked out. Then I was billed for the day that I didn't stay, and when I called to resolve the issue the clerk I spoke with did not know how to refund the overbill. She stated that a manager would have to fix it. Five days later I still have the overbill on my credit card.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be outstanding and we apologize to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Please reach out to our accounting department if you require additional assistance regarding the charges on your bill. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • 757tracis
    “Mad to pay parking fees review by 757tracis
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love the hotel, staff and location. But paid $6 parking fee on top of the already paid hotel fee. This is not necessary for this location. I have stayed here numerous times in the past and no fee was charged. Most hotels in this area do not charge a parking fee.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of parking fees. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • 398lydiaj
    Phoenix, Uganda
    “This was so easy! I loved it! review by 398lydiaj from Phoenix, Uganda
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had things planned, but this was such a comfortable hotel, I wished I would have planned time to just be at the hotel. It is really close to the airport. They do charge $6.00 for parking every night. But that is not exorbitant. The front desk is very responsive.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.