!
You asked, and we listened! We are currently renovating our hotel to enhance your experience. Our new rooms will be unveiled Fall of 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,182 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 176 hotels in Phoenix

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    589
  • Very Good
    361
  • Average
    132
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    240
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    112
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    425

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Patricia H
    Austin, United States
    “Quality Hotel at a Reasonable price review by Patricia H from Austin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson near the Phoenix Airport is clean, comfortable and has a very friendly staff. My sister and I had a room with 2 beds for just over $100. This was a better price than other hotels in the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to write about your experience at the Radisson Phoenix Airport Hotel. I appreciate your comments about quality and value; that is very important to many travelers and your comments will help in their future hotel selection. I look forward to your next stay. Best Wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Will G
    Durham, United States
    “Just don't eat the eggs review by Will G from Durham, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel with van service to/from the airport. Rooms are quiet and comfortable, internet works well, staff is very friendly. The new gym is a good size with new equipment. Close to the light rail and good restaurants. One negative is the eggs served at the breakfast buffet. Some days they are more like soup. Other days they are dry. I really don't know how it is possible to make eggs any worse.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast. I regret to hear your eggs did not meet your expectations. I have passed on your comments and concerns to our Chef so they may address this situation with the team and ensure that we deliver outstanding quality and presentation in future visits. However, thanks for the nice comments regarding the fitness center, location of hotel and comfort of rooms. I do hope we can get another chance to exceed your expectations in all areas. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Caroline O
    Tucson, United States
    “Terrible hotel review by Caroline O from Tucson, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Do not stay in this hotel. The room was not worth the cost. Rooms walls are thin and you can hear everything. Bed uncomfortable and floor was extremely loud. I got no sleep the entire night. When I called the front desk they did nothing about the complaint with the loud guest.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the loud guest on your floor that night Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future and helps us train on handling the situation by communicating better with you on the steps we did take. We hope you will give us another chance to show you our Radisson Spirit of Hospitality if you are in the area again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • glittaknitta
    Kalispell, Montana
    “Great hotel review by glittaknitta from Kalispell, Montana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The first night I stayed, I was offered an upgrade to a suite that included a cocktail and breakfast - both well worth the price of the upgrade, alone. The suite was so nice - slippers and all sorts of extra toiletries... And the bed was heaven. Great stay, all the way around.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the upgraded suite and all the amenities. I will be sure to post your comments for the team. Hope to see you back at the Radisson when you return to Phoenix. Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Sai C
    sedona, United States
    “park and stay review by Sai C from sedona, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is clean, close airport, good shuttle service, good internet connection, good on-site restraurant, friendly service, pricing is worth and fair. I highly recommend for park and fly. There are other options nearby but this one is the best.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Thanks for the recommendation about Park, Stay and Fly packages. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next trip out of the area. Sincerely, Ted Trembath- General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.