!
You asked, and we listened! We are currently renovating our hotel to enhance your experience. Our new rooms will be unveiled Fall of 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,201 traveler reviews
Ranked #56 of 176 hotels in Phoenix

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    597
  • Very Good
    366
  • Average
    133
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    271
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    242
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    115
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    432

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Elizabeth F
    NyC, United States
    “Repeat customer review by Elizabeth F from NyC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. For the price, it's a good value. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I will certainly be staying here again. It's close to the airport and is well kept.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2015
    Thanks for your wonderful comments about the staff and value at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. We appreciate your continued use of the Radisson as your home away from home in Phoenix and look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • dolores2011
    New York City, New York
    “Excellent hotel for Airport stops review by dolores2011 from New York City, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We choose the Radisson for its closeness to airport- we had a very early flight in the morning. It was a pleasant, welcoming stay. The rooms were clean and pleasant. The staff was warm and welcoming, even thought it was a Holiday and they were totally booked. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback about your experience. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay including a clean room and welcoming staff. I look forward to your next stay! Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Ruth C
    Tucson
    “Great stay review by Ruth C from Tucson
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay for airport access. Shuttle on time and driver very helpful. Front staff excellent. Room had a great view and extremely comfortable. Parked the car for a week. Would use it again. Restaurant on premises. Couldn't be more convenient.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you again when travel brings you to the Valley of the Sun! Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Patricia H
    Austin, United States
    “Quality Hotel at a Reasonable price review by Patricia H from Austin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson near the Phoenix Airport is clean, comfortable and has a very friendly staff. My sister and I had a room with 2 beds for just over $100. This was a better price than other hotels in the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2014
    Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to write about your experience at the Radisson Phoenix Airport Hotel. I appreciate your comments about quality and value; that is very important to many travelers and your comments will help in their future hotel selection. I look forward to your next stay. Best Wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.