!
You asked, and we listened! We are currently renovating our hotel to enhance your experience. Our new rooms will be unveiled Fall of 2018.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,182 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 176 hotels in Phoenix

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    589
  • Very Good
    361
  • Average
    132
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    240
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    112
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    425

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jas0nc0llett
    “Fly over review by jas0nc0llett
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I booked though Priceline and the room was covered in full, so when I arrived I could just check in. I was at checkin for about an hour at 3am. Checked out of the hotel, and was advised my 50$ Incidental fee would go back to my visa on file. Not the case, in fact I was charged an extra 150.00$! I was in the room for a total of four hours to sleep how in the world could I have had the time to create that amount of fee? Outrageous hidden fee(s). As a Radisson rewards member I can tell you I will no longer be acquiring there services.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Samantha C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Hello Mr. Collett, Our hotel is a 100% non-smoking property and as we explained, the $150 fee applied to your Visa on file was because we had to put the room you occupied out of order and have our deodorizer put in to extinguish the smoke smell. It was not an overcharge and the additional $50 incidental fee will be released based on the guidelines of your financial institution.
  • Art Orsand S
    Traverse City
    “A Wonderful Stay review by Art Orsand S from Traverse City
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I highly recommend this hotel. It’s not often that one gets to stay at a hotel near airport and receive a good nights sleep. This hotel room was quiet I highly recommend this hotel. It’s not often that one gets to stay at a hotel near airport and receive a good nights sleep. This hotel room was quiet, very comfortable and spotless. The service was outstanding from all of the staff. And the breakfast bar was evenThe service was outstanding from all of the staff. I needed to book another night at the last minute to recover after a day’s worth of meetings and preparation for a red eye flight back to the Midwest. The staff accommodated my request making my trip back pleasant.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Samantha C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and give us 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and are always delighted to read that our guests enjoyed their stay. We strive to make you feel at home. Thank you for choosing Radisson Phoenix Airport. We look forward to seeing you again.
  • 47aarony
    Chinle
    “AY review by 47aarony from Chinle
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a good location. We used the one night stay and the shuttle to the airport.. fast.. 5 minutes away.. we parked out vehicle for the whole week.. Thank you for everything.. I enjoyed our stay.. I will always come back again.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.