Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,086 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 174 hotels in Phoenix

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    549
  • Very Good
    344
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    241
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    231
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    101
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    382

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Phoenix Airport Hotel Accommodations in Phoenix IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • markaR892DO
    Lake Elsinore, United States
    “From beyond mediocracy review by markaR892DO from Lake Elsinore, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place was far above my normal expectation for a Radisson based on previous stays. Clean, up to date and very friendly staff that has been trained on great customer service. Pictures were accurate and the facility had a nice feel. I will make this my first choice when staying in PHX and will check out others Radissons based on this stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hana B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Wow! Thank you very much for the positive comments. Your satisfaction is our foremost priority and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations! Since you are planning to visit other Radisson locations, please consider joining Club Carlson! You can earn points for free stays, gift cards and so much more! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • kellyhS2413OO
    Phoenix, United States
    “Good for Business Stays review by kellyhS2413OO from Phoenix, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are looking for an inexpensive, close to the airport hotel for your business travels then I recommend this hotel. It is not very swanky and has just the basics. I would not stay here for personal trip, but the location of this hotel to the airport and our Phoenix office could not be beat. If you don't have to stay long this is the hotel for you. The interior of the room is older, and the A/C unit is loud. Be sure to pick a room on a higher floor or else you will stare at the back of a cement overhang.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hana B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased that you had a good experience overall. Please let us know when you come visit us again and we will be happy to select a room for you based on your preferences. We hope that you will visit us again soon.
  • 160carmenrs
    Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
    “A good place to be review by 160carmenrs from Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a good experience is my second time staying at the Hotel. Is near my company, big parking, cleanliness, the breakfast provided at the restaurant is excellent and his employees received you always with a smile. If I have a one week trip Radisson will be one of consideration. If the rate remains the same since is a business travel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hana B, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us again! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport. We hope to see you again soon!
  • tobis122
    fort worth, TX, United States
    “See if anything is offered as extras before you commit review by tobis122 from fort worth, TX, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    no extras at all, food & drinks too expensive. close to the airport but nothing to do in the area. No Happy Hour snacks & their happy hour prices are certainly not going to make you happy. You pay for everything, even a pretzel which they don't offer anyway!!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.