Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,138 traveler reviews
Ranked #47 of 174 hotels in Phoenix

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    572
  • Very Good
    353
  • Average
    123
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    255
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    237
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    108
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    399

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U729QGandrewh
    “Excellent Food, well situated, but a bit tired looking review by U729QGandrewh
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent Food, well situated, but a bit tired looking. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom shower and toilet leaked. There wasn't a room service menu in the room, which I thought was strange. Happy hour food and drink was good.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hana B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the service from our staff and our restaurant! However, we are disappointed to hear that the accommodations of your room were not satisfactory. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to our Executive Housekeeper to ensure that all guest rooms, facilities and services are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Gerard C
    Sedona, Arizona
    “Don't stay any place else review by Gerard C from Sedona, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a great choice to stay. We stayed here one night and used the free parking & shuttle service to the airport We've stayed at other hotels before, but this by the nicest hotel & safe & secure parking.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hana B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Wow Thank you Gerard! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our experience at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport. We hope to have another opportunity to see you again!
  • charrisses2017
    Colton, United States
    “Overall a Nice Hotel review by charrisses2017 from Colton, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was in a great location. The hotel looked as if it had been renovated recently in the common areas- a very contemporary feel, however the guest rooms can still use an upgrade. The restaurant in hotel was pricey for the breakfast buffet and the food was just OK. The heated pool was very nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hana B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2017
    Thank you Charrisses2017 for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our lobby and location. On the other hand, we apologized that you were not satisfied with our breakfast and restaurant. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that all guest rooms, facilities and services are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Jeff P
    “Radisson experience. review by Jeff P
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked here twice over the week first, with my brother and my two sons, then after some site seeing. again with my two boys. The hotel is nice and it is close to down town and to the airport. No issues!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hana B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Hi Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport. Please come back and visit us again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.