Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 462 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 174 hotels in Phoenix
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    151
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in North Phoenix, AZ Phoenix Hotel with Library Inviting Lobby in Phoenix Hotel Courtyard in Phoenix, Arizona Phoenix Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Business Center at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • F8451FGkennethh
    Phoenix, United States
    “Radisson North Phoenix sucks review by F8451FGkennethh from Phoenix, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you like to pay for breakfast and have little to no water pressure and cold water in the shower; this is the hotel for you! I can understand some rooms have issues, but I reported them and still did not have a decent shower.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2017
    Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that the issues you faced during your stay made for an unpleasant experience. The water pressure in our rooms is normally quite robust; in fact this is the first complaint of this kind we have seen. However, we are sorry you had the issue during your stay. We will do our best to address your feedback with our maintenance team. Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback, and we apologize again that the experience was not up to your standard.
  • Debra S
    aurora, United States
    “Family Trip review by Debra S from aurora, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although this hotel is under construction, it was still very accomodating. The employees were all helpful and knowledgeable. The restaurant had many options, the happy hour was early and late night. The pool was great too. The rooms were large and had comfy beds. The showers were exceptional and large. Rooms were very clean too.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear Debra, Thank you so much for your highest recommendation and kind words! Praise does not get higher than this! All of us at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North are pleased that you had an enjoyable time staying with us. We thanks you for your patience during our remodeling. Our staff works hard to give our guests a great experience; we are glad you found them to be helpful. We look forward to your next visit with us, when our hotel will be fully renovated!
  • William P
    “2017 R and R review by William P
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoyed my stay. The location of the hotel is perfect. Lots of resturants, sports bar and shopping within walking distance. Only issue I had was the TV kept loosing it's connection. Otherwise, I was satisfied.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Dear William, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, we are happy that we met your expectations. We are glad that you we able to take advantage of the fun activities in and around the hotel. We appreciate the opportunities for improvement you mentioned as well regarding the TV connections, and will definitely look into it. Thanks again for your review and feedback; we would love the opportunity to host you again.
  • yolandah945
    Kyle, United States
    “Great family stay review by yolandah945 from Kyle, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My teenage boys actually enjoyed staying that the hotel. After a long day's travel, a dip in the swimming pool was a plus. Our night's sleep was very quiet, and relaxing. Our checkout the next morning went very smoothly. It was refreshing to be greeted by a friendly smile. The hotel's customer service is why we continue to return.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2017
    Dear Yolanda, We are so happy that we were able to offer you and your family a stay worth coming back to. All of us at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North are pleased that you had an enjoyable time staying with us. Our staff works hard to give our guests a great experience, we will pass your kind words on to them. Thank you for your review, that our customer service is the reason you will continue to return to us makes our day!
  • Schirete Z
    Sherman Oaks, United States
    “Great Experience review by Schirete Z from Sherman Oaks, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great amenities, friendly staff, nice room and big pool. Also liked the workout room. My only complaints are that the shower wasn't hot enough and there was some dirt at the bottom of the hot tub, but didn't prevent me from using it. I'd definitely stay there again. Hopefully DoubleTree doesn't ruin it.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2017
    Dear Schirete, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, and for your 5 Star recommendation! We are glad that you were happy with your room and amenities including our pool and work-out facilities. Most of all, thanks for the shout-out for our dedicated team! We will pass your kind words on to them. We appreciate the opportunities for improvement you mentioned as well, and will definitely look into the areas you mentioned. Thanks again for your review and feedback; although there will be a brand change the management will remain, so you will have the same great experience the next time you stay with us!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.