Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 474 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 174 hotels in Phoenix
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    209
  • Very Good
    154
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in North Phoenix, AZ Phoenix Hotel with Library Inviting Lobby in Phoenix Hotel Courtyard in Phoenix, Arizona Phoenix Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Business Center at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Doug F
    “Absolutely Amazing! review by Doug F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There are very few times that I find myself wowed and amazed when thinking about the service at hotels I have stayed at. Fortunately, the staff at the Radisson truly made my stay a wonderful experience. I would mention them all by name, however, just a few that come to mind are Sam and Roxanne who were both so incredibly friendly during check-in. Thank you all for all of your hard work. The room was in pristine condition. Clearly the hotel has gone through some renovations recently and the extra effort shows.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2017
    Dear Doug, The team at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North are happy that we were able to offer you a stay worth returning to by exceeding your expectations. Thanks for the shout out for Roxanne, Sam and the rest of our team. We will be sure to share your kind words. We hope you will visit us again. Your kind words made our day!
  • F8451FGkennethh
    Phoenix, United States
    “Radisson North Phoenix sucks review by F8451FGkennethh from Phoenix, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you like to pay for breakfast and have little to no water pressure and cold water in the shower; this is the hotel for you! I can understand some rooms have issues, but I reported them and still did not have a decent shower.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2017
    Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that the issues you faced during your stay made for an unpleasant experience. The water pressure in our rooms is normally quite robust; in fact this is the first complaint of this kind we have seen. However, we are sorry you had the issue during your stay. We will do our best to address your feedback with our maintenance team. Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback, and we apologize again that the experience was not up to your standard.
  • Debra S
    aurora, United States
    “Family Trip review by Debra S from aurora, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although this hotel is under construction, it was still very accomodating. The employees were all helpful and knowledgeable. The restaurant had many options, the happy hour was early and late night. The pool was great too. The rooms were large and had comfy beds. The showers were exceptional and large. Rooms were very clean too.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2017
    Dear Debra, Thank you so much for your highest recommendation and kind words! Praise does not get higher than this! All of us at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North are pleased that you had an enjoyable time staying with us. We thanks you for your patience during our remodeling. Our staff works hard to give our guests a great experience; we are glad you found them to be helpful. We look forward to your next visit with us, when our hotel will be fully renovated!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.