Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 460 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 174 hotels in Phoenix
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    143

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in North Phoenix, AZ Phoenix Hotel with Library Inviting Lobby in Phoenix Hotel Courtyard in Phoenix, Arizona Phoenix Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Business Center at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Robert A
    Prescott Valley, United States
    “Top-Notch review by Robert A from Prescott Valley, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was convenient to the venue we were attending. The staff was very accommodating a friendly. Free internet service, coffee maker and microwave. We were in a bungalow which was lovely. Clean and comfortable. We loved our stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bonney E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    On behalf of the entire staff here at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North I would like to personally thank you for your patronage on your recent stay with us. In addition, I very much appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. Your very kind comments were so nice to receive. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for your praise of our Staff. They definitely good at what they do. I will be sure to share your comments with our management team. We look forward to your return!
  • normab268
    “Phoenix Businessman's Delight review by normab268
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, a trendy style hotel that offers nice comfortable rooms and good service. Easy in and easy out for the tired business person. It has quite rooms and many service businesses around in this Metro Center location
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bonney E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    On behalf of the entire staff here at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North I would like to personally thank you for your patronage on your recent stay with us. In addition, I very much appreciate you taking the time to complete a review and we very much look forward to having you back with us again when you return to Phoenix, for business or pleasure.
  • Rick C
    Calgary, Canada
    “Perfect modern facility review by Rick C from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel had everything we wanted, my wife loved the bathroom layout (solid marble walls, no seams), staff were great. we would love to stay there again if the opportunity arose -- oh, and an incredible rate as well...
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bonney E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North and for taking the time to provide invaluable feedback relative to your recent stay. We take a great deal of pride in providing exemplary customer service and amenities and we are so proud that we accomplished exactly that during your stay with us. We very much look forward to having you back with us again.
  • David L
    Hampton, New Hampshire
    “Super Bowl Weekend Stay review by David L from Hampton, New Hampshire
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hospitatlity, staff extremely helpful. Bar and food was goos, bartenders attentive. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Only complaint is maid service was incomplete. Outrageous price due to Super Bowl Weekend....
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bonney E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North and for taking the time to provide invaluable feedback relative to your recent stay. I was pleased to learn that you enjoyed your room. we very much look forward to having you back with us again.
  • Darren T
    Polacca, United States
    “New Upgrades! review by Darren T from Polacca, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Recently upgraded and looks GREAT! I would stay again if rates are reasonable! I previously stayed here while it was under a different name and it was not that great. With the upgrades and changes to rooms, this is a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and professional. I really enjoyed my stay and will stay again, IF the rates are reasonable.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Bonney E, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    On behalf of the entire staff here at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North I would like to personally thank you for your patronage on your recent stay with us. In addition, I very much appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and we very much look forward to having you back with us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.