Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 474 traveler reviews
Ranked #38 of 174 hotels in Phoenix
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    209
  • Very Good
    154
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in North Phoenix, AZ Phoenix Hotel with Library Inviting Lobby in Phoenix Hotel Courtyard in Phoenix, Arizona Phoenix Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Business Center at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • William P
    “2017 R and R review by William P
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoyed my stay. The location of the hotel is perfect. Lots of resturants, sports bar and shopping within walking distance. Only issue I had was the TV kept loosing it's connection. Otherwise, I was satisfied.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Dear William, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, we are happy that we met your expectations. We are glad that you we able to take advantage of the fun activities in and around the hotel. We appreciate the opportunities for improvement you mentioned as well regarding the TV connections, and will definitely look into it. Thanks again for your review and feedback; we would love the opportunity to host you again.
  • yolandah945
    Kyle, United States
    “Great family stay review by yolandah945 from Kyle, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My teenage boys actually enjoyed staying that the hotel. After a long day's travel, a dip in the swimming pool was a plus. Our night's sleep was very quiet, and relaxing. Our checkout the next morning went very smoothly. It was refreshing to be greeted by a friendly smile. The hotel's customer service is why we continue to return.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2017
    Dear Yolanda, We are so happy that we were able to offer you and your family a stay worth coming back to. All of us at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North are pleased that you had an enjoyable time staying with us. Our staff works hard to give our guests a great experience, we will pass your kind words on to them. Thank you for your review, that our customer service is the reason you will continue to return to us makes our day!
  • Schirete Z
    Sherman Oaks, United States
    “Great Experience review by Schirete Z from Sherman Oaks, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great amenities, friendly staff, nice room and big pool. Also liked the workout room. My only complaints are that the shower wasn't hot enough and there was some dirt at the bottom of the hot tub, but didn't prevent me from using it. I'd definitely stay there again. Hopefully DoubleTree doesn't ruin it.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2017
    Dear Schirete, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, and for your 5 Star recommendation! We are glad that you were happy with your room and amenities including our pool and work-out facilities. Most of all, thanks for the shout-out for our dedicated team! We will pass your kind words on to them. We appreciate the opportunities for improvement you mentioned as well, and will definitely look into the areas you mentioned. Thanks again for your review and feedback; although there will be a brand change the management will remain, so you will have the same great experience the next time you stay with us!
  • BeckyH1954
    Henderson, Nevada
    “Radisson Experience review by BeckyH1954 from Henderson, Nevada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    In Phoenix area for girls Quilt Shop weekend and wanted a hotel close to I-17 and Chase Field. Check-in was easy and the room was clean. Found several eating establishments within walking distance-from hamburgers to steaks. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Will stay again next time we are in the Phoenix area.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Dear Becky, Thank you for your 5 Star recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us here at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, and that we were able to exceed your expectations during Quilt Shop Weekend! We often are complimented for our convenient location and we are glad you did too!. Our dedicated team will enjoy hearing your kind words as well! Thanks again for your review, that you will return to us makes our day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.