Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 476 traveler reviews
Ranked #37 of 174 hotels in Phoenix
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    210
  • Very Good
    154
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in North Phoenix, AZ Phoenix Hotel with Library Inviting Lobby in Phoenix Hotel Courtyard in Phoenix, Arizona Phoenix Hotel's Outdoor Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Brixton at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North Business Center at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • M4849LFsharonl
    Cleveland, United States
    “Excellent Stay, just too HOT review by M4849LFsharonl from Cleveland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The only issue I have was in order to flush the toilet it took several times to flush in order for all of the waste to go down in the toilet. I enjoyed my stay, the room location was very convenient. I also think the breakfast should have been included with the hotel fees. This is the only hotel where I had to pay from breakfast every morning.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy that key parts of your stay met your expectations. Our bathrooms are in the process of being renovated, so hopefully next stay you will experience that. All feedback is appreciated, especially inn the areas that we the power to improve on, so we appreciate it. Again, thank you for your review, and we hope you’ll stay with us again.
  • 800leannep
    Phoenix, United States
    “Great Staycation review by 800leannep from Phoenix, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    In the hot summer, you can get great rates on rooms. Last summer and this summer, we have done 'staycations' at the Radisson Phoenix North and we love it. Great prices, great rooms, wonderful pool and food. We will be back next summer too!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that we here at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North could help make your staycation an enjoyable one, at a fair price! Our staff works hard to give our guests great service, and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next stay with us, and thanks again for your review!
  • lesliehU1605PY
    Pleasant Hills, United States
    “Great Service review by lesliehU1605PY from Pleasant Hills, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Hotel has great customer service and the front desk was amazing. Breakfast package was priced great pool and rooms was every clean. The shuttle was always available for your need in a 5-mile area. And I will be staying there on my next trip Thank you for you great services
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix North, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2017
    Dear Leslie, All of us at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix North are happy that we were able to offer you a stay worth coming back to. We appreciate you recognizing our tasty breakfast offerings and the other amenities we offer! Most of all though, thanks for the shout-out for our dedicated team! We will pass your kind words on. That you plan on returning to us makes our day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.