Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 297 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lunch Buffet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GrandTour49803998740
    “Steampunk Con 2019 review by GrandTour49803998740
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The best part of my stay was the staff, they were all very friendly and helpful. There was some confusion and waiting for information, but not sure if that was the hotel or the event staffs fault. The worst part was the elevators they are a little small and slow. Food at the Fusions restaurant was excellent.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2019
    Dear GrandTour49803998740 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.
  • Pioneer756152
    “Nice stay for my business venture review by Pioneer756152
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel and its staff made by business stay much easier. Hotel staff made the check in easy and efficient. The maintenance workers were very helpful with a small problem. The cleaning staff were quick and safe.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Dear Pioneer756152 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.
  • Getaway39308292561
    “One of the great Location in New Jersy review by Getaway39308292561
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    SUNNY,Shaan,Tony everyone is so HELPFUL " I wish I could stay long all area is so nice & beautiful If I had a chance to reserve I would come back to stay with Radisson Piscataway in future again & again " wish ALL the BEST "
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2019
    Dear Getaway39308292561 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Your Kind comments have been shared with my staff and they show sincere appreciation . We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.