Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 229 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    33
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Main entrance for hotel in Piscataway Outdoor seating area at Piscataway hotel Front desk and lobby of hotel in Piscataway Piscataway hotel's open-air patio Outdoor gazebo in hotel patio space
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • charismaw2017
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “Falling apart review by charismaw2017 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My room was falling apart. Broken dressers, Broken & damage electrical outlet. There was mold all over the bottom of our closet. ( which damaged my clothing) The front desk was made aware of this, but did nothing. For the price that I paid I expected a better room. This was for a convention & the hotel was booked up so I could not be changed. But still nothing was done.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to know that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and condition of your room particularly with the dresser, electrical outlet and closet during your stay. Also, we apologize for the disappointing service you received from our front desk staff at that time. This is not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like these will not happen again in the future. It is our hope that your next stay would be a pleasurable one.
  • ajayp905
    New Brunswick, United States
    “Stay only if short & sweet, and need a place to crash review by ajayp905 from New Brunswick, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is not a hotel you can spend a lot of time in, there is hardly anything around. Good rooms and bathroom, and timely housekeeping- so you can use it as a place to crash at night. Overpriced breakfast with not many options, horrible staff- does not heed to phone calls made from the room or prior to check-in appropriately. Could definitely use better carts for luggage, they have NO bell-hop service. Please re-consider a smaller hotel chain closer to New Brunswick, this place is in the middle of nowhere.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Dear Ajayp905, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition and location of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are planning a massive renovation starting early next year and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you . Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • warrenh834
    New City, United States
    “Excellent service review by warrenh834 from New City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson Piscataway always provides our group with Excellent and wonderful service. No matter whether it is the restaurant or the bar. Even the pool and hot tub are well maintained. The grounds are kept immaculate and there is plenty of parking on site.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Dear warrenh834, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.