Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 292 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg King room standing at door One of the Sleep Number beds ???

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey37522498289
    “Great stay!! review by Journey37522498289
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a great nights sleep and A great meal at the bar. I was able to sit outside on the patio and enjoy a beautiful sunny afternoon. I will definitely return and will recommend to my friends and coworkers.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2019
    Dear Journey37522498289 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Mobile15155162652
    New Brunswick, New Jersey
    “Very Good Hotel review by Mobile15155162652 from New Brunswick, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really liked in Radisson as I stayed for 5 days. I had a very good experience like family. I like the cute small store beside reception to buy some snacks anytime m hungry instead of going outside for them.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2019
    Dear Mobile15155162652 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. We heard your comments and the next event breakfast will entail all your recommendations , Thanks for your feedback
  • Tara I
    “MLK EVENT review by Tara I
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very clean and taken care of. However the manager/staff turned the heart down in the lobby area to the point the staff had to put on their coats. Very unprofessional and I felt this was a tactic to get everyone checked out by 12:00
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    Dear Tara I Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Hi so sorry that you felt the cold, positively not a tactics on our part , we would never do that , being the temperatures in sub zero that days and a lot of traffic in and out of the hotel which kept the door opening and closing , despite our best efforts the temperature could not be controlled . I hope you will understand , we love the business and managing it so well for the first two days would never jeopardize it at the last day. I look forward to seeing you for the next event
  • Odyssey40673610663
    “MLK review by Odyssey40673610663
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was AMAZING they took over the whole hotel. We had a ball EVERYTHING was the catered 2 perfection. The rooms, THE FOOD the staff just GREAT. They accommodated us with any and EVERYTHING!!!. Thank you so much��
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    Dear Odyssey40673610663 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.