Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 290 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg King room standing at door One of the Sleep Number beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tara I
    “MLK EVENT review by Tara I
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very clean and taken care of. However the manager/staff turned the heart down in the lobby area to the point the staff had to put on their coats. Very unprofessional and I felt this was a tactic to get everyone checked out by 12:00
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    Dear Tara I Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Hi so sorry that you felt the cold, positively not a tactics on our part , we would never do that , being the temperatures in sub zero that days and a lot of traffic in and out of the hotel which kept the door opening and closing , despite our best efforts the temperature could not be controlled . I hope you will understand , we love the business and managing it so well for the first two days would never jeopardize it at the last day. I look forward to seeing you for the next event
  • Odyssey40673610663
    “MLK review by Odyssey40673610663
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was AMAZING they took over the whole hotel. We had a ball EVERYTHING was the catered 2 perfection. The rooms, THE FOOD the staff just GREAT. They accommodated us with any and EVERYTHING!!!. Thank you so much��
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    Dear Odyssey40673610663 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Fearless59247624143
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “I would come back! I had a great time and would go again and recommend more friends to attend. Everyone doesn't eat pork review by Fearless59247624143 from Boston, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Need more fish dishes and or beef. I only went to breakfast and because if the food we went out to eat for dinner. Need a better smoking area and with a bucket to put out whatever your smoking in. They never cleaned Designated area to smoke in
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    Dear Fearless59247624143 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. We heard your comments and the next event breakfast will entail all your recommendations , Thanks for your feedback
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.