Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 266 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Main entrance for hotel in Piscataway Outdoor seating area at Piscataway hotel Front desk and lobby of hotel in Piscataway Piscataway hotel's open-air patio Outdoor gazebo in hotel patio space
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • frankpatsym
    Bloomfield, United States
    “Business Stay review by frankpatsym from Bloomfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent service, clean room, refrigerator, good room temperature control, excellent shower water pressure, HD-TV with good channel selection. Very good housekeeping, a great place for a business stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Dear frankpatsym, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • Lauren L
    Commack, United States
    “9 out of 10 review by Lauren L from Commack, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The beds next to be fixed - badly. There is only a choice of half and half with the rooms and they don't initially provide enough of coffee/tea/milk/sugar. We went for a convention and they are really great about that - the entire hotel was ours. The rooms are average in size, they are very clean.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear Lauren L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , F&B and your experience with my staff. I have made a not of your comments and assure you that I will tale it up with my Housekeeping department. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • William H
    Virginia Beach, United States
    “Great value not too far from Manhattan review by William H from Virginia Beach, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I were visiting our son in New York City. The hotel was a great value only one hour drive from Manhattan. The room was large and we slept great in the king size bed. There was a nice courtyard at the back of the hotel and an indoor pool.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear William H, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.