Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 283 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg King room standing at door

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Climber15691369373
    “Great hotel. Great staff. review by Climber15691369373
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We rented a suite and the kids loved how big the room was. The staff is very nice and accommodating the food is great. We are going back for the NYE party since we loved the facility so much. It’s very close to downtown newbrunswick where there are great restaurants.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2018
    Dear Climber15691369373 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • ghost3
    Northampton, Pennsylvania
    “Nice One Night Stay review by ghost3 from Northampton, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was quite large with a King Size bed. Bathroom was a bit small and dark. Large screen TV. Restaurant on premises. Buffet breakfast.was decent and nice choices. Much better room for half the price than the room I had at a Hilton in London 3 weeks ago.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2018
    Dear ghost3 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • Zahra081215
    “I wouldn't stay here again. Hotel needs updating. review by Zahra081215
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Check in process was very slow. Then we had to switch rooms because the first room smelled like mold and mildew. The second room we were in also had the same smell just not as strong. It rained inside the room during our stay. So much water came into the room that a pocket of water formed under the wallpaper. Also, in the same area the was a line of black stuff in the crevice. It looked like mold. We called the front desk to tell them about this problem. The front desk told us that there are three people in front of us and someone would come stop after those 3 rooms were taken care of. No one ever came by. We had to put a towel over the A/C unit because we were scared the water coming in would short the unit. After the rain, the pillows on the bed were found damp and the stuff we hung up in the closet was also found damp.The hotel is open to having our group and we were grateful but this stay was one of the worst we ever had.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear Zahra081215 Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. It is with deep regret to learn that we were not able to meet your expectations with customer service during your stay. This is definitely not reflective of the usual feedback we receive from our guests. We give the utmost importance to our guest's comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest possible experience. I would request if you would reach out to me, so that I can get some more details of your stay. I would appreciate a a few minutes of your time as your reviews are very strong and I want to make sure that all your concerns are addressed. Sincerely, Sunny Chaudhry
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.