Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 276 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    42
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Allison H
    New York City, United States
    “Beautiful Room and pleasant stay! review by Allison H from New York City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed at the Radisson during Steam Punk World's fair. The beds were extremely comfortable after a long day and the towels and sheets were so clean! Our tv in our room was huge and friends who stayed in other hotels were quite envious at how nice it was.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Guest like you who take time to write encourage us to provide the hospitality experience that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide encourage us to do more and more and provide the YES I CAN experiencing that we is the signature of our Radisson Hotels ...
  • Erick G
    Holbrook, United States
    “Nice price review by Erick G from Holbrook, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel, great staff, great food on premises. It's worth it. I hate character minimums. I happen to use economic phrasing. Observe! Did this review not express my opinion clearly? If there were some issue, I'd have been happy to write you a novel. There wasn't. It was a good stay. Check the hotel out. End communication.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Guest like you who take time to write encourage us to provide the hospitality experience that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide encourage us to do more and more and provide the YES I CAN experiencing that we is the signature of our Radisson Hotels ...
  • Michael P
    Bronx, United States
    “Nice Stay review by Michael P from Bronx, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent Staff , My minor issues were handled very professionally and the staff was courteous and friendly . We had some concerns withWiFi internet access as the hotel was very busy , other than that our stay was comfortable and rooms were clean.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    March 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Guest like you who take time to write encourage us to provide the hospitality experience that you so rightfully deserve and we strive to provide ... I have addressed your concern with my IT team and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Chelsea W
    Vineland, United States
    “Clean review by Chelsea W from Vineland, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was clean and easy to get to. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It would have been nice if they plowed the parking lot when it snowed but there wasn't a ton of snow so it was alright.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments. We depend on your feedback in order to continue doing what we are doing and even improve our overall service. We try our level best to make sure that all guests, groups and cultures are accommodated. This hotel is diverse and our staff understands those needs. Thank you for your comments and we hope you will give us another chance to prove our hospitality promise..
  • Sunghwan C
    Piscataway, United States
    “I would not recommend review by Sunghwan C from Piscataway, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was there at the end of 2014. There were very loud party until 1 AM. I also found following issues: 1. too cold (both room and bathroom) 2. too dirty (especially pool water) 3. inconvenience (transportation, public computers with all types of virus, dinning, ) 4. too dark (need more lights in the room)
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments. We depend on your feedback in order to improve our overall service. This hotel is diverse and our staff understands those needs. We are sincerely sorry if you felt that the hotel was not satisfactory. We have made a serious note of your comments and are re-training the staff to ensure customer service and hospitality to all guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.