Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 292 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg King room standing at door One of the Sleep Number beds ???

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Fearless59247624143
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “I would come back! I had a great time and would go again and recommend more friends to attend. Everyone doesn't eat pork review by Fearless59247624143 from Boston, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Need more fish dishes and or beef. I only went to breakfast and because if the food we went out to eat for dinner. Need a better smoking area and with a bucket to put out whatever your smoking in. They never cleaned Designated area to smoke in
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    Dear Fearless59247624143 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. We heard your comments and the next event breakfast will entail all your recommendations , Thanks for your feedback
  • Passenger757713
    “My most frequent stay location in NJ review by Passenger757713
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly and attentive staff, very good restaurant. Good value hotel. I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 10+ years and will continue to give them my business when in the area. Restaurant is surprisingly good, for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2019
    Dear Passenger757713 Thank you for your feedback and giving us a four star review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. . We look forward to your next stay.
  • Climber15691369373
    “Great hotel. Great staff. review by Climber15691369373
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We rented a suite and the kids loved how big the room was. The staff is very nice and accommodating the food is great. We are going back for the NYE party since we loved the facility so much. It’s very close to downtown newbrunswick where there are great restaurants.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2018
    Dear Climber15691369373 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.