Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 279 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg One of the Sleep Number beds photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • warrenh834
    New City, United States
    “Radisson Piscataway review by warrenh834 from New City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was at the hotel for a convention and they were very accommodating. The staff went out of their way to make sure anything we needed was taken care of as quick as humanly possible. The event requested and had water stations throughout the convention area.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    Dear warrenh834, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • K4726QRpaulb
    Somerset, United States
    “Awesome Hotel review by K4726QRpaulb from Somerset, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson in Piscataway is awesome. They have microwaves in the doubles so you don't need to worry about whether you can heat up microwavable snacks or not. The mini fridges are decently sized as well. Also at the time of writing this there are cats in the courtyard that approach you and let you pet them.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    Dear K4726QRpaulb, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay , Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • joycet798
    “hotel stay review by joycet798
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    there were concerns but were taken care of immediately in a friendly and timely manner. The waitress in morning did not understand or communicate correctly. She was not allowing paying customers in for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2017
    Dear joycet798, Thank you for taking the time to write a review On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with my F & B team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Sunny Chaudhry General Manager
  • David B
    LaGrangeville, New York
    “Excellent for money,and long stays for work. review by David B from LaGrangeville, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel for long stays. Negotiated a corporate rate which beats other hotels in area. Full breakfast included for 2 days in stay. Staff friendly. Rooms are a little dated. AC units a little noisy, but otherwise OK, good for the money. Morning breakfast staff great, food is full breakfast, eggs made to order.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Dear David, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. I hope you had a chance to see our renovations in the last few days where we are changing furniture in rooms and putting new carpets in hallways . If not. please come pay us a visit to see the newly renovated rooms and hallways. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.