Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 266 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Main entrance for hotel in Piscataway Outdoor seating area at Piscataway hotel Front desk and lobby of hotel in Piscataway Piscataway hotel's open-air patio Outdoor gazebo in hotel patio space
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David B
    LaGrangeville, New York
    “Excellent for money,and long stays for work. review by David B from LaGrangeville, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel for long stays. Negotiated a corporate rate which beats other hotels in area. Full breakfast included for 2 days in stay. Staff friendly. Rooms are a little dated. AC units a little noisy, but otherwise OK, good for the money. Morning breakfast staff great, food is full breakfast, eggs made to order.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    Dear David, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. I hope you had a chance to see our renovations in the last few days where we are changing furniture in rooms and putting new carpets in hallways . If not. please come pay us a visit to see the newly renovated rooms and hallways. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • Clint H
    Canonsburg, Pa.
    “Stay in India when you are near the Jersey shore review by Clint H from Canonsburg, Pa.
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From the time I walked in the front door until I got in my room, I thought I had been transported to some city in India. From the smells, to the sounds/music, to the entire motif of décor you feel like you have landed in a Delhi or Mumbai hotel
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2017
    Dear Clint , Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay . I have made a note of your comments about the your experience and promise to put some measures in place so that the guest who are not part of a group do not feel the imposition . We hope you will give us another chance to see the new renovated Radisson. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • 902jessiep
    Piscatway, United States
    “The Worse Hotel Ever review by 902jessiep from Piscatway, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was very dated, the worse hotel ever, I will never return, the positive thing was the pleasant staff. I thought Radisson pride itself on its reputation. Never again. Dont waste your money...
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    Dear 902jessiep , Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am happy to read that you interaction with my staff was pleasant. I have made a note of your comments about the age and am pleased to state that the hotel is already undergoing major renovation in guest room and public areas. We hope you will give us another chance to see the new renovated Radisson. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • tezhinab
    Piscataway, United States
    “Very Accomodating review by tezhinab from Piscataway, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed at this hotel as part of a 4 day event. The hotel isn't luxurious but it is comfortable and well-kept. The room was clean and very comfortable. All of the event venues - the party room, outside area, vendor areas - were more than large enough and very clean. Both the restaurant and bar areas were clean, well stocked, and the staff were very attentive
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Dear tezhinab, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • 928fatimas
    philadelphia, United States
    “Nice review by 928fatimas from philadelphia, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    great pool, property, staff, and grounds. The personalized touches that we received make you feel like the staff cares. From Checkin to Checkout everything was so comfortable and smooth. they make you really feel like home
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2017
    Dear 928fatimas, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.